Members

Jerrellw
Jerrellw inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - with children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 8"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    Leszczyna
  • Kolor włosów:
    Multicolored
  • College /University:
    Texas A&M, Dallas Theological Seminary (yeah, I know), Univ. of Richmond School of Law.
  • Graduation Year:
    2007
  • Level of education:
    PHD/MD/JD/EdD/DDS or other professional doctorate
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Entrepreneur
  • Occupation:
    Lawyer
  • Company:
    J. Williams, PLC
  • Dochód:
    100-125K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I might not mind a pipe or cigar
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly, in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My daughters are 15 and 17. I’m OK with relocating.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    About 10. I seek after God through Christ by the power of the Spirit.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Freedom best describes the change in my life.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes. Galatians.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Paul. He’s bold and humble.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes. I like freedom. But I’d prefer being married to a person who makes the freedom of being alone look miserable.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Integrity. Smart. Funny. Can’t count.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation. My kids. The Bible.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Humor. Quirky. Insightful. Mine? Humor. Quirky. Insightful.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Best friend Mike Cahill. And Ron Swanson.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    My ex wife’s affair.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    3 years. Prayer. Talking with friends.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    “The one who states his case first seems right, until the other comes and examines him.” Prov. 18:17. Cuz I’m a lawyer.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Lawyer.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    12 years. I love being self employed.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Just do a good job in my work. Enjoy my kids. And hopefully glorify God but loving a wife well.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Texas. I now live in Virginia.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Good grief, no.
  • O mnie:
    Are the answers to the bazillion questions not enough?
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Getting to the end of these questions.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.