Members

JennyLee
JennyLee inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 6"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Light Brown
  • College /University:
    University of Central Florida
  • Graduation Year:
    2008
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Accountant
  • Company:
    A local theme park
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have lived in Central Florida my entire life but don't mind relocating.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was drawn to Christ at the age of three. I understood the concept of sin and loved Jesus from a very young age. I was constantly reading my Precious Moments NKJV Bible as a little girl and became passionate about Scripture memorization when I started Elementary School. Nowadays, there is so much evidence of God's hand at work in my life. I am constantly thankful for how He brings me through even the toughest of times and doesn't let me go. I regularly study my Bible and listen to a devotional every morning. In addition, the Holy Spirit has really been touching my heart in my prayer life and I've been blessed by the time I can spend talking to the Lord.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I am so thankful that I can't save myself and that nothing I do contributes to my salvation because I would be absolutely lost! I have seen time and time again that I'm in God's hands and am grateful He is guiding me every step of the way!
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I typically have quiet time before work and right before I go to bed. I am studying the Veritas Press Omnibus curriculum, which includes reading Christian and classical materials. In addition, I am learning the Korean and Japanese languages.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    It's hard to pick just one! I really love Abigail because of how she prioritizes being faithful to and serving the Lord, even though the people around her may oppress her for it.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    God has really helped me in taking my single status one day at a time. I'm thankful that I am healthy and that God has given me the means to be able to travel, so I'm enjoying this season of my life while I am here and ready for the next chapter with my future husband!
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Kind, smart, funny, and hard-working.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Central Florida. My grandparents used to have a summer home in North Carolina so I spent many family vacations there. In addition, living in Florida lends itself to many great beach trips! I love cruising and have been to the eastern and western Caribbean. I fell in love with Asia and have traveled to Japan twice and South Korea once.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I am very active! I complete at least one half marathon a year. In addition I am CONSTANTLY studying. I also play the piano, swim, skate, and dance.
  • O mnie:
    I am passionate about Jesus and life, and am lots of fun! I am a life-long learner so I am constantly trying and reading new things. I love pursuing my hobbies, which include reading, running, playing the piano, learning foreign languages, roller and ice skating, swimming, and spending time with friends.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.