Members

Javajaxx
Javajaxx inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Potential Courtship, Przyjaźń, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Wdowiec
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 0"
  • Build:
    Medium
  • Kolor oczu:
    Leszczyna
  • Kolor włosów:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    Cumbernauld college of technology
  • Graduation Year:
    1995
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Barista/manager
  • Company:
    Gilbert’s place
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Kaukaska
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Relocation may be difficult at this time. However if it somewhere close to where I work....that may be doable.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 11.... my walk could be better, but could we not all be netter
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I try to have quiet times. I use a bible app to help read the Bible daily
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Jonah! I consider myself like him
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Well yes and no! I’m getting used to being single. However that being said, I would not mind having someone to chat with etc.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Funny, considerate,!outgoing
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My kids. My opportunities to be involved in theatre
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Funny, honest, considerate, kind
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Perhaps best shared in person than here
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    7 years
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am a manager of a coffee ahop
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Been there for two and half years
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Become an actress/singer!
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Scotland . Been to several countries...... all over east coast and to the south of the USA! Been all over the UK
  • O mnie:
    Not keen of talking bout maself as I don’t know what to say. But I’ll answer any questions
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.