Members

JasonLuke
JasonLuke inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions, Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed, Calvinistic
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 9"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Leszczyna
  • Kolor włosów:
    czarny
  • College /University:
    University of Michigan
  • Graduation Year:
    2013
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Product Development Engineer
  • Company:
    Ford Motor Company
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly, in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes. I'm currently studying Isaiah.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am admittedly slow in learning to be content being single, and I continue to pray that God would bring me to greater heights of contentment in this way. I desire that my singleness would change (and my prayers reflect this as well), but I also believe that God is both sovereign and working all things for my good; digging into the depth of these truths is what quiets my heart.
  • O mnie:
    I am…
    a resident of Michigan, an engineer working in Electrified Powertrain at Ford (doing thermal management for high voltage batteries), a member of Mosaic Church of Ann Arbor (https://www.mosaica2.org), persevering, romantic, resolved, organized when needed, good at meeting what a situation calls for, someone who enjoys writing poetry sometimes, good at making things happen, someone who delights in God, dedicated to finishing things, someone who enjoys both being chill and being active, someone who wants to be a fork in the road, someone who thinks deeply about things, someone who is willing to take on challenges, and someone who enjoys making things special.

    I like…
    witty humor, exploring new places, working out, reading articles (especially ones from Desiring God), poetry, Calvin and Hobbes, tea, spicy foods, playing cajon (box drum), playing ping-pong, motorcycling, bicycling, camping, hiking, ice skating, attending concerts at intimate venues, attending hockey games, and hanging out with smaller groups rather than larger ones.

    I’m looking for someone who…
    is in love with the Lord, likes to both go out on adventures and stay in and be chill, is humble, is gracious, is kind, is compassionate, is ready to date for marriage, is a complementarian, is a good encourager, is able to challenge me, is teachable and able to be challenged by me, takes joy in deep conversations, is able to express thoughts and feelings openly and directly, is wise, and is open to moving overseas and cross-culturally for missions (of course, I’m still figuring things out myself, but this is a very real possibility). I also very much value reciprocity and mutual pursuit in a relationship, and would love to find someone who feels the same way.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    (Stated above)
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.