Members

Jade57
Jade57 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Evangelical
  • Race:
    Mixed
  • Height:
    5' 6"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Multicolored
  • College /University:
    -
  • Graduation Year:
    1976
  • Level of education:
    Liceum
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Na emeryturze
  • Occupation:
    -
  • Company:
    -
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    On a yacht in the Carribean
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly, in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I am an empty nester
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    open to different
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    26yrs ... in training
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    humble me
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    yes .. many things
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    hmmmmm --
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    yes. His will.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    different
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Him health wealth
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    loyalty. loyalty
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    me. determine to succeed
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    not a christian
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    over 30 yrs. depend on Him.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    hymn -- only a sinner saved by grace
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    human resource
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    over 25 yrs. yes and no
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    yes to get married
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    the twin republic isles of trinidad and tobago. the caribbean, canada, new york, las vegas, hawaii
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    fun things hiking,reading, movies, eating, sleeping
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    nope
  • O mnie:
    available
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    singing, eating, reading,
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.