Jaclyn211 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Sovereign Grace Ministries, Southern Baptist, Reformed but not Affiliated
  • Race:
    Hispanic / Latino
  • Height:
    5' 5"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
    General lines insurance license
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Small Business Insurance Agent
  • Company:
    Nationwide Insurance
  • Dochód:
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the heart of the city
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    25 truly converted Stable and joyous
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They showed me who I really was and saved me from a false profession!
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Hannah- because she experienced extreme anguish in the face of disappointment, but still trusted God with her desire and her pain. It gave me freedom to “feel” while remaining submitted to the will of God.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes, because every season has it’s place to grow and conform more into the image of Christ.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Wisdom Peacemaking Party planning Adventurous
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    The hope we have in Christ Fruitful friendships Health family relationships
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Confidence Witt Willingness to communicate Light hearted
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    The many gifted teachers God has placed in my life. I’ve been shaped and molded by my elders and faithful friends.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Knowing it was not in God’s will.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    6 years. Not perfectly, but with the Lord’s help.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Small business insurance agent
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    7 year and I like it a lot
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Stephensville, TX Traveled a lot of “must see” places in the US and quite a bit through Mexico.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Movies Festivals Traveling Exploring Foodie things
  • O mnie:
    I came to know Jesus at the age of 25 and am certainly passionate about my relationship with Him. I’ve been blessed with amazing family, friends, and many meaningful relationships that keep my life full 🙂
    I’m pretty outgoing, light hearted, and am really easy to talk to. I’m a bit of a foodie, love new experiences, exploring the city, and am very thankful for the anchor I have in Jesus.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.