Jackielara inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - grown adult children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Hispanic / Latino
  • Height:
    5' 6"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
    Universidad Autónoma Santo Domingo (UASD) Instituto Tecnológico Santo Domingo (INTEC)
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Zatrudnienie:
  • Occupation:
    Medical Technologist
  • Company:
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have a son, he lives in another state. Most of my family lives outside the United State. I'm not against it but I would rather stay where I live.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was drawn to Christ at the age of 15. I recently moved to The United States and I have not found a church to go to yet. But, every Sunday my local church back home broadcasts the service on YouTube and I watch it from there. I also do my devotionals every morning.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    The Doctrines of Grace changed my way to see life, myself, and others. I'm better than I deserve.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes I do have quite time, and at the moment I'm studying the books of James
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    My favorite Biblical character is Moses. I studied about his life. I learned about the consequence that we have when we don't act in the way that God expects
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes, I'm ok, being single. I know that God wants the best for me.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Responsible Hard working Patient Help people
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My salvation My son and my family The way that God took care of me
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    The personality traits I enjoy in a person are: Honesty, Maturity, Trustworthy.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Immaturity on my part
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I have been on my own for many years. I was focused on raising my son.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    The hymn amazing grace. I love this song, is to see my life and to sing about our future life. One of my favorite verse in the Bible is Psalms 32:8, with this verse God has spoken to me for the last 10 years.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I worked in a hospital in Dominican Republic, I was a Laboratory Director.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I worked in the business of Laboratory for more than 10 years. I love my career and love too to work with people.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    One of my goals is to increase my relationship with God. Others are to travel to different countries and to buy a house.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I born in Dominican Republic. I traveled to: China, Spain, France, Italy, Chile, Argentina, Panama, Venezuela, Costa Rica and Brazil.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Yes, I enjoy my leisure time, I take picture, read a book and embroider and cross stitch.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
  • O mnie:
    I like to talk with people and meet new friends. I enjoy the mountain and be in contact with the nature. I love to grow orchids.
    I dream of having a vegetable garden.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.