Members

JD218

Premium

JD218 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 11"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Syracuse University Law School
  • Graduation Year:
    1984
  • Level of education:
    PHD/MD/JD/EdD/DDS or other professional doctorate
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Attorney
  • Company:
    Hickory, Dickery & Doc Law Firm (LOL!) Got have a sense of humor !
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Kaukaska
  • My ideal place to live:
    On the coast
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day, AND/OR would gladly accept others
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Great family...loving parents...large extended family: aunts, uncles, cousins, etc.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    At a young age...elementary school age range.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Grace: A wonderful gift that God should love so much to seek me and save me. As Shakespeare said in on of his plays: "The quality of mercy is not strained, It droppeth as the gentle rain from heaven. But mercy is above this sceptred sway; It is an attribute to God himself.
  • O mnie:
    Me...me....you...you
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Anything & everything.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.