HollyW inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Associate Reformed Presbyterian Church (ARP)
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 3"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
    Crandall University
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Massage Therapist
  • Company:
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My family is fairly spread out around Canada, but my parents also live in Halifax and I would like to be near them. Moreover, I just over my province and see myself settling down in the valley. However, I am open to wherever the Lord might lead me.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    This is a hard questions isn't it? I grew up in a Christian home where I accepted Jesus as my Lord at the age of 7. I 'fell away' from the Christian life for 7 1/2 years from 2012- 2019 when God sought me and drew me back to Him, although in hindsight I can see how He was working in me through all that time.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It's only by God's grace that I am part of His Kingdom people. Having lived for myself for 7 1/2 years I am so thankful for His grace every day.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I resonate with Peter and I respect the devotion and trust of Joseph (OT)
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    God has been teaching me so much, especially the last 6 months, that I have been quite consumed with that, however, my desire is to have a partner to share this life with, to grow and learn from eachother and to raise children in the light of God and his Holy word so as to prepare them for the world.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    A weird question to answer for yourself, so I asked my best friends: Honesty, Loyalty, Compassion, Determination
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    - Scripture - God's grace and redemptive plan - Family
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    - Honesty - Comfortability with who you are - Humility - Trust in God - Joy - Thoughtful - Hard working - Able to say "sorry" when needed - Affectionate - Endurance
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Let's talk about it..there's many
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Poor match/wanted different things
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I have been single for a year. I can't say I "got through it", as I am confident and comfortable on my own...I would say however, I have been very preoccupied with what God has been doing in my life: humbling me, drawing me back to Him, softening me heart and submitting me to Himself, teaching me of His grace, mercy, love, and worthiness to be praised, of His will for me. With all that said, I would say in the last 4ish months I have started feeling a desire to find someone who I could see myself marrying...and my pastor told me that his wife prayed for someone who loved God more than her...and that struck me as beautiful and I have been praying for the same thing.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    "Trust in the LORD with are your heart, and lean not on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge Him and He shall direct your path." "Be still and know that I am God" "Consider it pure joy when you face trials of many kinds because you know it is the testing of your faith that develops perseverance..." "You must increase, I must decrease Lord"
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Massage Therapist at a multidisciplinary clinic.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I've been doing this for over 6 years now and I really love it. I enjoy helping people with their pain and often have unique conversations and interactions with clients that allow me to build relationships and where God allows, speak Truth into people's lives.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in New Brunswick and have been to NS, NB, QC, ONT, BC, AB, MB, PEI, CB, NFLD... - ive also been to Maine, Utah, Mexico, Dominican Republic, Greece, Holland...and more
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    - I love the outdoors, any sport, swimming, biking, bouldering, hiking, camping etc - sometimes relaxing on the back deck or at home is nice as well - I would like to be a stronger reader
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Not that we cannot discuss together
  • O mnie:
    Let's talk
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    - outdoor activities/being active
    - studying the Bible
    - studying anatomy/physiology/learning more about my work
    - cooking
    - spending time with people
    - singing/playing guitar
    - family time
    - bouldering
    - serving
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.