Members

Hillsdale

Single

Hillsdale inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Calvinistic
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    6' 3"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Blond
  • College /University:
    Yuba College. Wilmington University.
  • Graduation Year:
    ---
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    United States Air Force, Civil Engineer.
  • Company:
    U.S. Air Force
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't touch the stuff
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have three other siblings, two brothers and one sister. My parents have been married for more than twenty years. My family is important to me and more now than ever. However, I don’t mind relocating if that it is God’s will and if in the circumstance that I do get married and my future wife desires it.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was about 19 years old, in high school, when God drew me to him and my Christian walk grows stronger as I read my Bible, and study it.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It has changed the way I think about history and salvation.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, I try to read my Bible every morning so that I can read the Bible each year and I’m studying in the Old Testament. Currently I’m trying to connect the New Testament gospel in the Old Testament.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    David because he’s like all of us. I also like Moses because he was very humble.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Half of me is if I have to, but the other half is not. If it’s Gods will for me to be single for my whole life, I know that that’s the way things will work out. Now that I don’t live with my parents and all my close family is on the west coast, I’m lonely quite often.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Quite. Reserved. Academic. Religious.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    I grateful for life, salvation and my family.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I enjoy, sense of humor, and positive thoughts and similar interests. I can be serious, happy, and laughing.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    That would be Jesus Christ, because his very words have great authority and are revolutionary. Paul Bunyan, because of his allegory. Abraham Lincoln. Loui Zambbarini.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I have never been married or in a relationship before.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I’ve been two year on my own and I just kept busy.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    From the song Amazing Grace, “...I once was blind but now I see..” Psalm 90 :1-2
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Construction. Life guard and slide attendant.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Two years. There are certain aspects to my job I enjoy, but overall I’m beginning to not like it so much, because, more and more I realize that I don’t do it well.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Get my BA as a history teacher or become either a historian or professor, with a minor in art and creative writing. Attend a private college. Improve on my painting and write a book to glorify God. Get a job that I like to do. As I look at my life with a new perspective, I want it to be counted worthy of, by Christ in the end.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Yuba City, California and by Gods Grace, I have traveled to Nevada, Oregon, Ireland, Washington, and around the East Coast.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I love reading, writing, painting, studying history listening to podcast about R.C Sproul sermons and college history podcasts and hiking and camping. I try to run and exercise to keep in shape and travel. I have found a new interest in volunteering for my church and other organizations. I come to also like singing hymns, especially around Christmas time.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    No
  • O mnie:
    When someone first meets me I’m really reserved and I don’t talk very much, but after-getting to know me I talk a lot more. I’m quit traditional and biblically minded about my life. I’m very concerned about understanding true biblical doctrine. I’m reformed.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Painting, camping, drawing, studying biology, and nature in a biblical world view. Studying art and carpentry. Studying the Bible in greater depth.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.