Members

HiddenBehindMiller
HiddenBehindMiller inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded, Przyjaźń
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Presbyterian Church (RPCNA), Reformed, Orthodox Presbyterian Church (OPC)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 6"
  • Build:
    Medium
  • Kolor oczu:
    Leszczyna
  • Kolor włosów:
    Dark Brown
  • Graduation Year:
    ---
  • Level of education:
    Technical Training
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Pipe Welder
  • Company:
    N/a
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I might not mind a pipe or cigar
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    ----
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I've been back and forth across the country.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 22 when I began to desire to take a relationship with Christ seriously. I grew up in a Christian home, but really had no desire to have anything to do with God. He was my parent's God and not something I desired to be a part of. I became involved with a church that I really liked and was part of campus ministry on a university I lived near and it really changed my life and desire to know Christ.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I'm currently re-reading J.C. Ryle's book Walking with God.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Absolutely. There are times I miss having a relationship, but the Lord has been gracious in giving me contentment. I enjoy the freedom of it.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    It's been a little over two years. I found that I actually liked being single. Was also a learning time of seeing how short I fall in my relationship with Christ.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Blue collared and wouldn't have it any other way.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I want to see most states. I'd like to go up to Canada some day and do some muskee fishing. As well as, go alligator hunting and bow fish gar down south. Biggest one though is I'd like to own a small cattle ranch some day.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Originally from the Keystone state. So far, I have visited 27 of the 50 states.
  • O mnie:
    I'm a welder.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Pretty much anything outdoors. UofM and Bama football.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.