Members

Heston
Heston inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed
  • Race:
    Mixed
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
    Large
  • Kolor oczu:
    czarny
  • Kolor włosów:
    czarny
  • College /University:
    CCBCE CCBC OCC SAC
  • Graduation Year:
    2019
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Retail, soon to be Real Estate
  • Company:
    Retail
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly, in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Prefer to stay in my area since I am still new to this area, or move back to my home state of California but open for whatever comes along.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    From an early age I was brought up in the Church, my first memory of making it all seem real to me was when i was about 8 or 9 years old. My Christian life today has a solid foundation, though I struggle as we all do, that foundation of firm and everlasting.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Gracefully and greatly, not sure there is another way for it to impact your life.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I try too but not always consistent, when I do I often select a book I'm not as familiar with and read that one or I read Theological books written by Theologians I admire.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I assume this is outside of Christ. That is a very tough question and it is easy to select someone like Paul due to his extensive theological knowledge and faith, or Abraham because of his strong faith. So to break away from our obvious Heroes of the faith I would say Hosea. That book/story is a great reminder of the Lords faithfulness towards us despite our active intentional rebellion against Him. Hosea remained strong in his faith in the Lord and remained a true lover to his wife despite everything.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes and no. I am content with who i am in Christ, but at the same time i do desire a life partner to grow, test and love. Knowing it is a difficult two way street the benefits outweigh the hardships. I would prefer a relationship but I am content single.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    You would probably have to ask them that question.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Grace, that covers pretty much everything. From a worldly perspective i am most thankful for my family and friends.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I am terrible at talking about myself. I like to have fun and spend time with people i care about.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    I would probably have to say my best friend. We are more like brothers and have influenced each other greatly in our lives.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    My faith.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I've been single for 6 years
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Too many to list
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Mostly Retail, currently manage the Beer and Wine section of my store while working with different breweries from around the country to provide a good selection for my customers. I am just about to finish up getting my Real Estate license so i will soon be doing that as well.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Current job a little over a year. It is a good job but not something I want to do forever.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Own a vacation home either in the mountains, lake, or beach. Travel to as many countries as possible, enjoy life.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Anaheim, California. I have traveled all over Europe, the US, Mexico, the Caribbean and parts of the Middle East.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I love traveling. I want to get into camping and hiking more.
  • O mnie:
    I'm an open book and willing to talk about everything that this long survey didn't cover.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Isn't that what we are supposed to find out when we chat?
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.