Members

HannaMakenzie425
HannaMakenzie425 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Getting to know another SGS Member
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    Mixed, Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 2"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Light Brown
  • College /University:
    Dallas Baptist University
  • Graduation Year:
    2015
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Renovations on homes, pest control, roofing
  • Company:
    Safe Pro
  • Dochód:
    100-125K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    Lost in the wilderness
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    By Grace, through Faith, Christ is making me new everyday. I seek to know him and his will for me.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Always reading Spurgeon. Going through Hebrews now
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Paul. Such faith and endurance.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes. Whatever is God’s will I will abide
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    1) motivated 2) self disciplined 3) knowledgeable 4) caring
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    1) Gospel 2) My health 3) family
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Charles Spurgeon. His works are like poetry to me
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    My husband left me to pursue things of this world.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    “No guilt in life; no fear in death”
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Workout, spend time outdoors, learn something new, build something
  • O mnie:
    I love anything outdoors and challenging!
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.