Members

HRM
HRM inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, Przyjaźń, Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 10"
  • Build:
    Curvy
  • Kolor oczu:
    Leszczyna
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Community college
  • Graduation Year:
    2007
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Samozatrudniony
  • Occupation:
    Caregiver at a home
  • Company:
    Currently no company.
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Kaukaska
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I would love to stay at my church but if I felt it was the Lords will to move I would go.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    Iv seen the work of God in my life since I was very small but really understood the freeing grace of the gospel at 21
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I can rest in the freedom of the gospel far from shame and guilt knowing that Christ is enough and that He is sovereign over my life
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I’m in Matthew and Romans
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    David and Peter: I can identify with them the most
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    I’m not sure I know! I can’t speak for my friends. But some have said caring spontaneous, merciful and teachable.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    The mercy of God! His love Coffee
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    A good sense of humor! Able to have fun. Serious minded about Christ. Mine are probably similar. I love to enjoy life!
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My pastor, and a mother figure at church. My roommates
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    He wasn’t ready for a relationship
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Since I was about 20. Prayed, wept, went to church, slept, ate drank coffee repeat!
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Sam Gamchi is my hero! Tolkien is a great one liner! My favorite hymn is “how firm a foundation”.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Caregiving is my nitch
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Total 5 years
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Nursing school. Visit Africa
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Tennessee. Traveled to Korea and Canada. Several different states
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I like to run. If it weren’t so expensive CrossFit. I like to read, watch movies, play piano. Draw, bake. Spend time with friends drinking coffee
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Probably a lot!
  • O mnie:
    I have a strong personality but timid. Outgoing and extroverted I tend to say all the wrong things with good intentions. Love to have fun and enjoy the little things in life. Love beauty!
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I have a lot! I have a long bucket list
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.