Members

Guster1030
Guster1030 inne szczegóły
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 9"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Mississippi State University (2017, B.S. Civil and Environmental Engineering) Clemson University (2019, M.S. Civil Engineering - Structures)
  • Graduation Year:
    2019
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Structural Engineer EIT
  • Company:
    Prefer not to disclose
  • Dochód:
    60-80K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I might not mind a pipe or cigar
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I would be willing to relocate, though it'd need to be a few years down to road as I just started.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I can't even remember! I've been so blessed to not know a day without Jesus.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    As time has gone on, I've become more aware of my sin and depravity and need for Jesus as my Savior.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes. I'm going through both a canonical and liturgical plan of the Bible. As we just passed Easter, the liturgical is powering through Acts, while the canonical is tying up Isaiah as the Israelites are moving towards exile yet are still being promised The Messiah.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Jesus. Do I need to say any more? He's the Chosen One, the One Man who does everything He is supposed to do, and yet He is killed for it, separated from the other Two Persons of the Trinity, all so He can have those who hated Him, His Bride, the Church, with Him forever in Paradise. Not only this, but He also conquers, Sin, Satan, and Death. He is truly the only Hero of the Bible.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes, though I'd like to get married! I realize not everyone should get married, but I also think marriage is a way to advance God's Kingdom as well as filling the earth and subduing it.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Hmmm... This is a hard one. I've been told I am a good listener, I have my quirks, I am a hard worker, and I'm dependable.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Existence, being chosen by God, and bacon.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Oh man. This is so hard. I could write an entire manifesto. I think it's best to find out situationally.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My brother and sister! I'm very close with my siblings and we all love each other a lot. A lot of how I treat others is directly taken from how we treat each other.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Too many to list. I have a Goodreads account that chronicles what books I've read.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I'm a structural engineer in training! I'm working towards becoming a Professional Engineer where I'll consult with architects to ensure a building being built will stand up!
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Since June of 2019! Yes, I enjoy it. It can be difficult, but it is rewarding.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Well, my dream job would be to be a megastructure engineer on the first lunar colony. Since that's unlikely, I'd like to be able to run a marathon again, get married, make Raymondlings, get a dog, lead ministries with my local church, and spread the Gospel.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Meridian, MS. Since then, I have traveled to 39 states, 18 countries, 3 continents, and one planet (so far!)
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Well, I haven't gotten much lately, but I'm really big into exercising by kayaking, swimming, hiking, exploring, and whatever else! I also like to read a lot and walk through museums (boring, I know). I try to study any of my many interests (history, literature, classical music, science, cider, tobacco pipes, exercise, etc)
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Hmmm... The questionnaire didn't ask me what my favorite animal is. My favorite animal is a labrador retriever mix.
  • O mnie:
    You're still wanting to know about me!? Did my answers not cover it? You crazy.
    Anyways, I'm a sinner saved by Jesus alone and can never repay the debt bestowed on me, and thankfully I don't have to. Because of this deep love, I want to please my Savior, but am inadequate, and must ask the Holy Spirit continually for sanctification. I'm hoping to find someone else that I can walk through my Christian journey with!

    I'm an INTJ (MBTI), CD (DISC), enneagram doesn't work for me (plus I'm not a girl so why would I even take it?).
    I'm a huge Mississippi State fan (don't judge) and am proud of my Deep South heritage. I want to exercise all the time, and explore but also need to rest and recharge heavily by relaxing. I'm a hard core frozen chosen traditionalist, but by God's Grace, I'm learning to enjoy more contemporary means of worship as well.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Too many, so I'll list categories:
    Exercise
    Discovery
    Research
    Food
    Dogs (evidence of God's Common Grace to mankind)
    Theology
    Knowing people
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.