GraceAlone97 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Orthodox Presbyterian Church (OPC)
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 10"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
    Fox Valley Technical College
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
    Currently in College
  • Zatrudnienie:
  • Occupation:
  • Company:
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
  • My view on smoking:
  • My view on drinking:
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am fine with relocating. Most of my family is located in Wisconsin but I have lived here all my life so I would nto mind moving away.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was about 19-20 years old when Christ drew me to himself. I think my Christian walk is like any believer that we are being sanctified and that there are victories and struggles.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    The doctrines of Grace are a good summation to the fundation of the the Christian religion. they help communicate the framework by which the Bible is interpreted.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Matthew Henrys commentaries or Apologetics.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Peter because he reminds me of myself in many ways.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes and no it depends on my mood or the time of day. I am content where God puts me but I can be impatient.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Intellectual, Friendly, Adventurous, Energetic, Night owl
  • O mnie:
    My name is Alex. I really enjoy having intellectual discussions about any different topic relating to the Bible. I enjoy technology as well since I will be having a computer degree. I enjoy learning and meeting new people.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.