Members

GomerSwag27
GomerSwag27 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - no children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 9"
  • Build:
    Chudy
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    N/A
  • Graduation Year:
    2010
  • Level of education:
    Liceum
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Geohazard mitigation technician
  • Company:
    Geostabilization International
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Kaukaska
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I'm very close to my family I don't feel comfortable relocating.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I've been drawn to Christ my whole life, but wasn't actually saved until 2013. I still struggle daily with living the right life but my relationship with God is strong.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I am a better person, not as quick to anger and way more compassionate than I used to be.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am content being single. But would like to have a good woman in my life who pushes me to be a better person and to better serve Christ
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Faith, Family, Country
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I like someone who is funny, caring and family oriented
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    She refused to work out our marriage. All the signs of unfaithfulness were there also but I have no physical proof of it.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I've been on my own since the divorce, and have relied on God, family, and church family, and friends to get through it
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Geohazard mitigation.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I started in 2020 and very much enjoy it.
  • O mnie:
    I'm a fun loving goofball.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.