Members

GiveMeSomeShooger

Single College Student

GiveMeSomeShooger inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - no children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 11"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Zielony
  • Kolor włosów:
    Light Brown
  • College /University:
    Kilgore Jr. College, TEEX technical School, University Texas at Tyler, and A&M Texarkana
  • Graduation Year:
    2019
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Student
  • Occupation:
    Student - part time about to start full time 4 BA
  • Company:
    I owned a failing company called McCuiston Auto
  • Dochód:
    00-20k
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Kaukaska
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a space station
  • My view on smoking:
    I might not mind a pipe or cigar
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly, in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    All my family is either Catholic, or Charismatic heretics, or atheists. I think I would love to relocate.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I "accepted " Jesus Christ into my heart at age 5 in my father's Ford. But that is not in the Bible. I don't think I really became a Christian until I was much older like In 2008 My walk is really well I mean I have come along way from being in the latter rain movement. I am now very firm and have established and studied myself approved. See below.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I love the 5 solas and they help me understand the Bible and here is my list so you might be able to tell that I study a lot. Young earth creationist. Covenant theologian(Reformed theology). Trinitarian monotheist. Hypo-Static-unionist. 5 point Calvinist. 5 Solas. Reformed. Justus Simul Eet Peccator. Cessationist(Hebrews 1 & 3). Anti-Supersessionism. Lordship Salvation. Credo-Baptist. Complementarianism. Biblical inerrantist. Thomismist(philosophy). Confessionalism. Abortion abolitionist. Amillennialist. Compatiblist. Catholic[Non-Roman-Catholic].
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I read books. Currently on Hitler's Religion and How to fly helicopters and Doctors are Gods.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Jesus and Job. They both had similar friends.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I always try to be content, but I'd rather have a wife to keep me company.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    I have no idea! Honest, sense of humor, hard worker, supportive.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    2 reformed study Bible(John MacArthur and R.C. Sproul), house, car, family. I am thankful especially for my church family and for programs like Wretched Radio that help me.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I enjoy a sense of humor, talking, healthy eating, working out in the gym. Healthy sex drive. A good cook like me.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Oh I would have to say my teachers or professors. I must have a million stories to tell that they have shared with me!
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    My x-spouse left me for someone else-her boss after he grabbed her skirt and she told me at home. It seems like I was being plotted against by my friend and her. Maybe they slept together. I was offered by my friend's x-girlfriend and I said, "you see this ring on my finger, I'm not sleeping with you!" and so I think she was just looking for a reason to leave me. My x-wife left me right after my father died and I started to really understand scripture and study the Bible in a hermeneutical way. Like I never knew Jesus meant not to judge hypocritically, was always taught we shouldn't judge other people and that is not what that scripture means.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I am my mothers care taker, and I help around the community when I can. I currently am attempting to get my BA and work part time elsewhere.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    I like 50's songs like from fallout 4, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's music especially Christian rock. I like Hymns. I like to sing. I play guitar, bass, piano, harmonica, drums. My favorite Scripture, hmm that is a difficult one. Probably a Proverb of Psalm. Maybe like where Adam and Eve are blaming each other? Or where David sneaks in to the temple and eats bread.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I have been in fast food most of my life, been a gas station clerk for a Sultan, I've ran an arcade for Dime Bag D.'s cousin in Abilene (He was the rock star that was shot on stage), and file clerk. I have volunteered. Currently, I am a student at FEMA and am learning how to be in management.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    no not really, havent ever had a steady job or a real job. I mean a career. I mean working in a dish room or cooking food isn't really a real job I don't think...
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I would like to get my doctorate. Start up several businesses. Get married, have kids, stay married until I die.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in Abilene Texas and raised there. I have traveled to Colorado, Florida, PA, TN, KY, VA, LA, and CA, MX and other places.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I work out in the gym, and play video games, study school, read books. Garden.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    I am looking for a Reformed Christian that believes like I do that is in shape, believes kids should be home schooled although we might not be able to afford that, that has an education, that like to talk and has a since of humor.
  • O mnie:
    I like movies, and series. I have 2 motorcycles and a Camaro LS 3.6L V6 2010, I traded my 4 door dodge 2005 1500 for it. I like to talk mostly and share stories of my past. I hopefully will be able to start leading more and become a member of my church. Right now I am just a visitor. I like to teach. My father was adopted and my mother is a widow. The High School I went to won state 03' 04'. I never played football because I didn't want a back injury but when I was working at a door factory mill I asked for a cart and they just told me to keep carrying them back to the warehouse and that is when my received my first back sprain but I keep working out and am a little better. I did play baseball a lot growing up and was on the basketball team.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I like cars and motorcycles, computers, technology. I like being good with words. I like playing board games like taboo and others with church members.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.