Members

Genevieve
Genevieve inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 6"
  • Build:
    Medium
  • Kolor oczu:
    Leszczyna
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    None
  • Graduation Year:
    2007
  • Level of education:
    Liceum
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Entrepreneur
  • Occupation:
    Maintain family farm / help in publishing ministry
  • Company:
    -
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I come from a large family. I wouldn't mind relocating.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    Though raised in a Christian home not born again until 19 years of age. I believe our faith applies to all areas of life. I attend church regularly. I have regular Bible study and enjoy reading the Puritans and R. J. Rushdoony. Though my home church is Reformed Baptist I also enjoy fellowshipping in a local Presbyterian church.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It gives me confidence and peace in the practical things of life to know God is Sovereign over all things. Also provides heavenly perspective on earthly hardship and sufferings.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Generally follow a through the year bible reading program.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    -
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I know that God has me single at the moment and wait on His timing but I desire to be married and have a family as soon as He may see fit (hopefully sooner than later).
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Faithfulness, diligence and perseverance, compassion, mercy.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Family, living in the country! and of course food
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I enjoy knowing people with a good work ethic, honesty, faithfulness, interest in family economy, love for children and interest in homeschooling. I am a quiet natured personality with a love for work, homeschooling and family economics.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My sisters have been a great blessing as we work together to encourage and strengthen each other in our Christian walk.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    -
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    -
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    -
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Run the small scale family farm, gardening, cattle, chickens, ducks, managing and rebuilding pastures organically, trying to implement principles of pasture management from Joel Salatin and Allan Nation. Also work in family publishing ministry doing some, proofreading, and shipping.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Farm management for many years. Publishing ministry since 2012. I enjoy the farm work greatly!
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Working towards a more self sustaining healthier food production lifestyle. I hope to have a large family, homeschooling and training my children to be active participants in advancing the kingdom of God.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in North Florida and have traveled mostly in the lower states and west, Internationally to Nicaragua several times.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I suppose this is kind of the same as the interests below, fishing, reading, watching ducks on the pond. Entertainment wise my views are more on the conservative side. I'm not much for movies and I don't listen to pop music. As for Christian music I much prefer hymns to contemporary Christian music. I really enjoy some of the great composers such as Bach, Vivaldi, and Handel! Dance is something I wouldn't want my potential children involved with. Though these areas aren't necessarily deal breakers I just wanted to give you a heads up I might see these areas a little differently than the mainline. Maybe I should also include MMA and UFC as areas of entertainment I don't see as beneficial to a Godly home. I'm happy to discuss these areas as I know no two people are going to have exactly the same view point, but just giving an idea of where I'm at at the moment 🙂
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Character qualities that are important to me would be someone committed to being actively involved in the raising of his children, leading his family, active in his church, committed to homeschooling, not spending his time in pop culture specifically in the areas of music, movies, and video gaming.
  • O mnie:
    I am from a large Christian family and came to faith in Christ at the age of 19. I attend a Reformed Baptist Church and also have attended a Presbyterian Church in the past. I live with my family and work in the family ministry and economy. I believe our faith applies to all areas of life including film, music, entertainment, and culture. I enjoy working the family farm, caring for animals, gardening, reading and music. I am committed to homeschooling, family discipleship, and having as many children as God sovereignly chooses.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Gardening, history, cello, fishing, hunting, small-scale farming, and a bit of celestial navigation (i.e. finding latitude and longitude via sextant or similar method)
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.