Members

Friend2Venus
Friend2Venus inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Potential Courtship, Blended Family, Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - grown adult children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational
  • Race:
    Native American, Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 11"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    White
  • College /University:
    Bible and Counseling
  • Graduation Year:
    1979
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Entrepreneur
  • Occupation:
    Stock Market Logistics Tool & Die
  • Company:
    CTL LLC
  • Dochód:
    100-125K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Kaukaska
  • My ideal place to live:
    On a yacht in the Carribean
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I am an empty nester
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I need to be near Greenville
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    17 I study daily
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Perception, metabolism and application + Holy Spirit = epiknosis.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Moses-- the most humble and smartest Alpha Male
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am a romantic; we are at our best when we are serving and protecting our beloved.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Humility Patience Listening and Connecting Inspiring, Motivating and Building others up
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My Family My Health My Friends
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I enjoy the active, affectionate and feminine type. I am affectionate, personable and alpha type.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    The Lord Jesus Christ helped me through the tragic struggle with loved ones who were victims of evil consequences.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    As I stated, my step-son. He had a chronic drug problem. More counselors and rehabs than I can count. Everyone agrees that I went above and beyond the call of duty to help him.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I ended it in 2013. What did I do? I related myself to Christ and His suffering; I invested my time in helping others who had health issues.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Out of time... I will finish later.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    To be continued
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Write a book.... Too be continued...
  • O mnie:
    I was married for 34 years to one person who was really remarkable and beautiful. Unfortunately our son was an impediment to a happy ending.

    I am passionate about nutrition and fitness. I prefer someone who is health conscious too. I have incredible stamina and energy and can do anything now that I could do at 18.

    I love being on the lake and beach! Slalom skiing is my favorite water sport; I am tickled to death to feel so young and can still play what ever I want. Praise God!

    I love dogs, especially herding dogs. I was a foster parent for herding dogs for years. And since I was a nutritionist I gave them their youth back too.

    "Friend2Venus"... Extra points if you recognize the jest.
    Healthy Regard Ladies
    Lee
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Anything outdoors: Backpacking, Picnics, Lakes, Beaches, Boating, Bon-fires, Entertaining Friends & Family

    Avid Reader, Travel, Cooking or Kicking Back

    Fitness, Fine Dining or just Fun in the Sun
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.