Members

FaithRedeemed1
FaithRedeemed1 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 5"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    University of Kentucky Georgetown College
  • Graduation Year:
    2011
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    BDC Sales
  • Company:
    N/A
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Kaukaska
  • My ideal place to live:
    A cabin in the woods
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't want any
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    She didn’t have a Biblical divorce and I was convicted about it.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I’ve never been married so I’ve always been on my own. I did date someone for about a year but that was over 7 years ago.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Good question. I’ll come back to this one.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I worked in education for over 10 years. I’m currently in car sales. Im not a car salesman but can give more details if you’re interested.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I’v been in car sales for a year and a half. I work a lot of hours and still have a lot to learn, which is a good thing because It keeps me from getting bored. 😉
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I obviously want to get married. I’m currently working on being debt free. I have some school loans to pay off. After that, I have plans to build up some funds for retirement and possible investments.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Kentucky. I haven’t traveled much. I’ve been to a couple of F1 races at Indy Speedway and I’ve been to Florida; Daytona Beach, New Smyrna, and Cocoa beach. I’ve also been to Tennessee.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I enjoy listening to and playing music. I appreciate a good meal and it’s even better if it can be had with close family and friends. I enjoy movies of all genres. I also love how God teaches us through the stories we find in scripture. I’m fascinated with construction. I like to see how things are made and how they are fabricated or restored. I love watching shows that show car restoration. I enjoy country drives. I like to fish like I mention below.
  • O mnie:
    Short Bio
    Thank you for reading my profile!

    This will probably be a work in progress as I go along and update it in an effort to be as concise and informative as I know how.

    First of all, I need to discuss my challenge. When I was week away from my 6th birthday, I was in a car accident leaving me with a permanent disability – I’m a T4 paraplegic. This means I have full use of my arms and hands but lose sensation at chest level. I’m very fortunate in that I live an independent life; I can drive, attend to personal daily needs as well as hold a job. I’m very fortunate and blessed and am grateful the Lord spared me and has given me an opportunity to be here writing this today.

    I will come back and update this later.

    Please feel free to write, and say, hi!

    Soli Deo Gloria,

    Wade
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I play guitar. My papaw used to come over and show me different things after I would come home from college. So as it is, playing guitar means a lot to me. I like classic rock, blues, and older country music so I dabble in a variety of things.

    Although I don’t go a lot anymore, I like to fish. Around here, we mostly fish for bluegill, bass, and catfish.

    I’ve always been a car guy. We have a huge car show in our little town so I’m grateful for that. I also work in auto sales. I can tell you more about that if you’re interested.

    I love God’s word so I like reading scripture and enjoy sermons. I watch sermons on YouTube from Paul Washer, Vodie Baucham, Steve Lawson, RC Sproul, and Jeff Durban.

    I like to learn so my interests can vary. I’m usually looking something up to find more about a topic.

    I’ve always wanted to be married and given I’m about to be 50 years old, I’ve been interested in the differences between men and women in courtship. I believe there’s pros and cons to being single as well as to being married. I’ll expand more on this in the section that asks about being content with being single.

    There’s more I could say but I won’t write a book. If you have questions, please feel free to write.



Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.