Members

Erin
Erin inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational, Reformed, Calvinistic
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Blond
  • College /University:
    MCC
  • Graduation Year:
    2013
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Graphic Designer
  • Company:
    design firm
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I might not mind a pipe or cigar
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I’m really close with my family. I was born and raised in the Midwest and have put deep roots here with my church and community. I also have a small crew of nieces and nephews that I adore. They are one of the brightest spots in my life and I love being a part of their lives. Leaving would take some very special circumstances, but I’m open to the possibility of new horizons if God leads.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Even before I was aware of it, they've been a foundational part of my life. Thanks to my parents, they were the framework for my Christian walk as I grew up and those truths have guided me to where I am now.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    The time of day varies, but yes. I'm currently working through the book of Jude with a dash of Psalms here and there for some variety.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I mean, given the fact the you’re reading this on a dating site should tell you something. :)

 But seriously, yes. I really do love the season of life I’m in now. I love my community, and my job, and the people I work with. That said, as much as I love my dog, he’s a less than ideal conversationalist and it would be nice to have someone who doesn’t crap in the yard.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Creative, Upbeat, Driven, Enthusiastic
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    I'm thankful for a God who is faithful to work good things even in hard circumstances, for a church body I love and can call home, and that every morning there are new mercies.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I treasure people who are able to find deep joy in small things and laugh easily, but also want to have deep conversations about things that have eternal value. I love quick humor and witty banter. I love creativity in all its expressions, but specifically music, writing, and design. I admire people who use their talents with humility and excellence and with a view of furthering God's kingdom.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in a hospital as babies are wont to do. In the years since, I've traveled to a bunch of places in the US, but any places with mountains and trees are my favorite Best trip of all time was going to Israel. Absolutely incredible! Would love to talk more about this.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I usually think about all the things I should be working on. Maybe lists are my hobby. I don't know, I love checking things off. I love house projects, and playing guitar/violin (mainly for church) On the 2.7 nice days a year we have in Nebraska I like to go kayaking with my dog. Otherwise I enjoy weightlifting and Crossfit because hello air conditioning.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    I love podcasts. Food, Nature, Stories, Sermons, I'd love to hear your faves. My current rotation includes Off Menu, The Moth, 30 Minutes with the Perrys, and The Daily Liturgy Podcast.
  • O mnie:
    I am a great sinner and Christ is a great Savior.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I love collecting hobbies.

    I love corn dogs.

    I love people and getting to know them and making them laugh.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.