ElijahMunguia inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded, Przyjaźń
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Inny, Non-denominational, Calvinistic
  • Race:
    Hispanic / Latino
  • Height:
    5' 9"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    I am currently studying at Cal State Long Beach in the Nursing program.
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Zatrudnienie:
  • Occupation:
    As I said, full time student
  • Company:
  • Dochód:
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My family is a typical immigrant family. We are not wealthy or highly educated, but we got heart and are close to each other. I personally do not mind relocating should the time be right and I feel like it would be wise to.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I grew up in a pentacostal church (and currently serve there as a small group leader). I seriously wrestled with my faith about 4 years ago and came out with a heart to know God.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It has given me peace and a thirst for knowing God more. I appreciate the God centeredness of the doctrines of grace. His sovereignty and knowing that even the darkest acts in human history will have a purpose in God's eternal plan is the only thing that gives me peace.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I am currently taking a look at the gospel of mark with a small group and Im trying to better understand hebrews. It is slowly becoming my favorite book with its heavy reference to the old testament foreshadowings.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I mean it probably should be moses (I pretended to be him as a kid) but its probably Job. He didn't learn why he suffered but he saw God and that was enough for him. I want that for myself.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I'm very content. I have more time to study and serve and search out God. I mean I'm only 20. That and I have more time to become someone worth being with.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    It feels weird bragging about myself, but I would probably say they would be: Honest, a thinker, quirky, and polite.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My God, my brothers in christ, and my family.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I love people who are talkative, quirky, and outgoing. I'm rather introverted so finding someone who complements me and can be crazy together. I love deep talk and value clarity. I suppose well have to talk in order to discuss this.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    It has probably has to be the youth leaders of my church. They have supported me through times of doubt and have helped me develop into someone with more confidence in what gifts God has given me.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I have never been in a serious relationship before. I hope the blank slate will prove to my advantage rather than the other way around.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    "Approach my soul the mercy seat, Where holy one and helpless meet, There fall before my judges feet Thy promise is my only plea of God"
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I'm currently a nursing student at CSULB
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Be financially stable and wise with the financial resources God has given me. Live in a manner pleasing to God and serve my family well.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I have never left the country but have gone to across states to vacation.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I love to listen to music and go for long drives. Nothing like the wind in your face when it is just you and the radio on blast. Going out to new places is also becoming a new habit of mine.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Nope. This was surprisingly extensive
  • O mnie:
    I'd much prefer to chat in person about this.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Music, Bible, swimming, beach bumming, late night drives, reading books, hearing podcasts.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.