Members

EdMaryland

Single

EdMaryland inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - with children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Light Brown
  • College /University:
    Penn State University for B.S. in Electrical Engineering Johns Hopkins University for M.S. in Electrical Engineering
  • Graduation Year:
    1999
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Electrical Engineer.
  • Company:
    United States Government.
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    On the coast
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Unfortunately, I am divorced and my kiddos live in Germany due to the divorce agreement. I see them 6 times a year -- 3 when they come to me in Maryland, and three when I go to them in Germany.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I got saved at 18. I am currently an active member in a PCA church.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    My quiet time is one of my favorite times of the day. I am currently reading Francis Schaeffer's "True Spirituality" and Thomas Merton's "New Seeds of Contemplation".
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I do not really have one; perhaps Jonathon -- Saul's son. I like the apostle Thomas too.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am content being single. In the end, we are all single and only have our Lord.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    1. Loyal 2. Social 3. Good communicator 4. Serious
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    1. Jesus 2. My 2 kiddos 3. My fellow human beings
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    1. Honest 2. Compassionate 3. Deep 4. Serious 5. Humble
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    1. Spiritual mother who led me to the Lord at 18 and still counsels me. 2. Thomas Merton who shows how to walk in faith and love.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    1. Selfishness on my part 2. The "other man" on her part
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I was divorced in November of 2017. I got through the divorce by reading the Psalms.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Electrical Engineer
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    33 years. I like it very much.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born and raised in Pittsburgh. I have traveled for work or pleasure to 50+ foreign countries.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Lots. Feel free to ask questions. I am easy to talk to.
  • O mnie:
    I am a serious believer.I was in an auto accident at age 18 and broke my neck. I use crutches to walk.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Reading. History. Classic movies. Walking for exercise. Camping. Traveling. Late 60's and early 70's British rock.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.