Members

Derek1599
Derek1599 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Calvinistic
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • Graduation Year:
    2001
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Supervisor
  • Company:
    Lowes
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Undecided
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    25.. I enjoying serving and studying theology
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They are humbling.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes.. Mostly church history and theology
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Other than Jesus I would say John the baptist
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    I'm not sure I will have to ask
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Grace, Family, and being healthy
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Good sense of humor.. I am easily amused. Easy going , good family values
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    I have learned quite a bit from a lot of different people
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Not being a Christian at the time.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I've been on my own for 13 years. Read the Bible I don't know how many times.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    As for me and my house, we will serve the Lord.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am a supervisor at a distribution center
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    5 years. I feel blessed to be in the position i am in
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To bring glory to God by helping more people come to Christ
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    A lot of different places
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Not that I can think of.
  • O mnie:
    Just checking this site out. I am single, never been married. Reformed Christian for about 10 years and I have a teenage son.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Travel, reading, movies, music, bible
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.