DavidB inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions, Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 10"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
    Auburn University
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
  • Company:
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am very close with my family. Would like to remain somewhere close to north AL but I realize the Lord establishes my steps, wherever that may be
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    My last semester of college. Grew up in church but was blinded by my sin. Began reading my Bible again in college and the Lord exposed my sin and shined the light of Christ in my heart and granted me faith and repentance. The Lord has been gracious to answer many of my prayers to mature me and develop the fruit of the Spirit
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Completely changed how I view the world, myself, and others. Now, I strive to please God and love others and God’s commandments are a joy not a burden. So grateful for the fellowship of the saints, feeding on the word, and the nourishment from the Lord’s Supper.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I’d have to say Paul. His zealousness for the Lord and the purity of the church, How bold he was and his steadfastness through trials
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I strongly desire to be a husband and a father
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Thoughtful, detail oriented, loyal, logical
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Older men in the faith, my family, a renewed mind
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Looking for a woman who is caring, gentle and joyful
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My cousin. He’s been a good example of a Christian man to learn from
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    All Glory Be to Christ, Before The the Throne, Rock of Ages
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Just to Live a quiet life with a wife and children (Lord willing) serving God’s people
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Decatur, Alabama
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I love being outside in the woods, spending time with older couples from church, playing sports, hanging out with family, reading
  • O mnie:
    I don’t plan to renew my membership account so I won’t be able to respond if I receive messages
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Reading, sports, home improvement projects, hiking, disc golf, spending time with family
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.