Members

David.Regier
David.Regier inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    I think I am in my own group
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Light Brown
  • College /University:
    Rosedale Bible College
  • Graduation Year:
    2016
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Samozatrudniony
  • Occupation:
    Political strategist
  • Company:
    Republican party
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A cabin in the woods
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a light smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My family is great but I'm open to anything
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I became a Christian when I was 3 and my walk has been the best ever recently
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Calmed my anxiety about losing salvation.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes but it's pretty random. I'm reading "Tangible Kingdom "right now
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Abraham because he gave up a Lot.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes I am but it's been awhile since I really tried so why not?
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Passionate, Chill, good friend., Joyful
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Friends nature and music
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Humor.,Intelligence, Wit, open-mindedness.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My old boss was like the dad I never had
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Long story
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    It's been 8 months and Ive gotten through by relying on God
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    ~could we with ink the ocean fill or were the skies of parchment made were every stalk on earth a quill and every man a scribe by trade to write the love of God above would drain the ocean dry nor rcould the scroll contain the whole though stretched from sky to sky"
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Political grass roots activism
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    2 years, Yes for sure I love it!
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To own a farm or ranch
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Ecuador and I've worked and lived in over 10 states
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Being in nature, camping, kayaking, hiking playing ukulele, reading
  • O mnie:
    *ahem* approaches you "names will, God's will"
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Nature
    Jesus
    Camping
    History
    Theology
    Philosophy
    Music
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.