Dalene inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Churches in South Africa
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 4"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
    Studied education, but now I work as an administrative assistant. I want to study further next year
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Administrative assistant
  • Company:
    Ask me
  • Dochód:
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the heart of the city
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Wouldn't mind relocating. Got an Europian passport as well.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    Grew up in church and went to the primary school from our church
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Ask me
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Ask me
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Ask me
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Actually, I am very content being single. I like doing my own thing and I am proud that I am very independant even though I still live with parents.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Loyal, good listener, happy
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My family and friends and my job and our lovely home
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Ask me
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Ask me
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Ask me
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I have always been on my own except for a two short relationships.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Rom 8 and Psalm 61
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Ask me
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Ask me
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Ask me
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in South Africa, but all my grandparents are from the Netherlands. I have been to Europe for three months in 2018.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I like writing stories and calligraphy. Gardening. Sometimes baking (when my mom or dad is not occupying the kitchen)
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
  • O mnie:
    Ask me
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Ask me
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.