Members

Coats

Hola.

Coats inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    United Reformed Church (URC)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    6' 3"
  • Build:
    Medium
  • Kolor oczu:
    Leszczyna
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Covenant College
  • Graduation Year:
    2018
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Ramp Agent Substitute Teacher Uber Driver
  • Company:
    Skywest KSD Uber
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My family is way to awesome. All of em. Relocating would be possible, but I'd need a gooooood reason to leave em. Also, I just love WA state. (Number one rated state in the USA.)
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    Been walking with Christ as long as I can remember. My parents raised me well.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Heidelberg Q&A 1 is pretty significant to me. It's reassuring.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Nebuchadnezzar. It's kind of hard to explain... But read Daniel 4 (preferably in the context of Daniel) and you may understand.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I'm very content being single, however God says Himself, "it is not good for the man to be alone."
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Loyal. Diligent. Caring. Efficient. Chill. Spontaneous. Funny.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God. My parents. My friends.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    A complicated question tbh...
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Either my brother, or the music professors at Covenant College.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    I live and breath quotes.... So that may take awhile.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I'm not really goal oriented. I've always been flying by the seat of my pants.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Tri-Cities, WA born and raised. I've been to roughly 6 countries and 49 states. (I'm coming for you Alaska.)
  • O mnie:
    My name is Caleb Davis. I'm a proud PK (pastor's kid) of of the URC. Graduate of Covenant College with a degree in Sociology and music. Currently working for the airlines part time and subbing for the school district when I can (Uber Driver in free time). Even if you're far, if you're willing to pick me up from the nearest airport, I'm willing to come and meet ya. I'm terrible at making plans, I'm more of the spontaneous kinda guy. Any questions? Thedavisofcaleb @ gmail
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I love music. All kinds. I play brass instruments, ukulele and a little guitar and piano. Used to big into sports and video games, but much less recently. Still love baseball though. I love hangin out.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.