Members

Coachtruth24

Not sure how this whole thing works haha

Coachtruth24 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Presbyterian Church (RPCNA)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Curvy
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Auburn University/Samford University
  • Graduation Year:
    2012
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Customer Service Staff
  • Company:
    Publix
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I might not mind a pipe or cigar
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly, in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I grew up in a large family. I’m the 7th of 9 kids, therefore my family is important to me. I would like to live close to them. But I’m not against relocating.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I grew up in a Christian home where I heard the gospel before I could speak. I “prayed the prayer” at 5. I believe the Lord used his covenant promises to bring my back to himself when I went astray as an adult. Over the last two years He has drawn me to himself and I now walk daily in repentance. The last year has been where I have grown the most in my knowledge and faith in Christ.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    My life is a testimony of His grace.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes I do. Right now I’m reading through Psalms and Romans.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    That’s hard... id probably say Ruth. I’m named after her too. I have found myself identify a lot with her in my own spiritual journey.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes and no. I’m content because Jesus is my fullness of joy. But I do desire to be married. If He wills, if not, I know He has other plans for me.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Hmm.. I think they would say hard working, loving, loyal, and generous.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I used to coach college basketball. Now I work in retail at a grocery store and work in customer service. I also coach a girls middle school basketball team.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Birmingham, AL. I have traveled to Africa for mission type work. Once to Kenya and once to Tunisia. I also lived in Fresno, CA for 6 months.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Currently I enjoy spending time with my family. I live with my parents on their farm and enjoy working on the farm/riding horses and helping my dad around the farm. That’s kind of my recreation now. I enjoy being outside and playing sports.
  • O mnie:
    My name is Ruth.. I’m a newly reformed Presbyterian who daily is living by faith and repentance.
    I love:
    my family
    Strong coffee
    Red wine
    Anything outdoors/activity
    Sports
    The Lords Day

    I feel like a lot of the questions asked are better explained over conversations. I was skeptical to get on this website because it’s not how I’d typically like to meet and get to know someone.

    I pray for a strong man that loves the Lord above all things. Who is kind, hard working and honest. I do not seek perfection in someone else, for my life has only been changed by the grace of God.
    I probably will not be the first one to message so if you have a question, fire away 🙂
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    The Bible, theology, sports, outdoors, family, red wine, traveling, experiencing new things
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.