Members

ChristopherMars
ChristopherMars inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Getting to know another SGS Member
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Southern Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 11"
  • Build:
    Medium
  • Kolor oczu:
    Zielony
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Liberty University
  • Graduation Year:
    2016
  • Level of education:
    Masters +
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Work on aircraft; Preach on Sundays.
  • Company:
    Civilian Contractor; English Speaking Pastor at Korean Baptist Church
  • Dochód:
    80-100K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't touch the stuff
  • On the subject of children:
    ----
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Flexible
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    36; solid and continuing to grow in Christ.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I resisted for a few years until it finally clicked. Allows me to act and engage with more boldness than I otherwise would have had. Knowing that the Lord will accomplish His will in me and through me, despite any resistance on my part, is a great comfort.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes. Preaching through Philippians; Men's Bible Study on hold due to COVID. Studying Jeremiah.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Can't really pick Jesus because that would be too easy. This would be a good opportunity to pick an obscure Character; however, I am going to go with the Apostle Paul.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Well, we are supposed to be content in all situations. Could I say that I am content being single; however, I would be more content being married?
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Integrity; Patient; Discerning; Good Listener.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God's Grace, Love, and Patience.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    9 years; trusting in the Lord. Church family.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    John 6:68 (ESV) Simon Peter answered him, “Lord, to whom shall we go? You have the words of eternal life,
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Work on helicopters. English Pastor at Korean Baptist Church.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Have been working in Aviation for about 20 years. Preaching for 2+ years.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Bring Glory, Honor, and Praise to our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ!
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Ohio. Travel from military led to me being in KY/TN. Have been to AL, GA, Kuwait, Afghanistan, Iraq, Korea, and Jordan.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Running.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    To give you a better idea of where I land: I pull from John MacArthur and John Piper.
  • O mnie:
    Sinner Saved by Grace.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Bible Study; Preaching; helping others to know the Love of Christ.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.