ChipperSteph inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist, Calvinistic
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 8"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Zatrudnienie:
  • Occupation:
    Volunteer at First Care Women's Clinic - Pro-Life
  • Company:
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't touch the stuff
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I love my family! I have 5 siblings, two of which are married. Between my married siblings I have 9 nieces and nephews. I would like very much to live pretty near my parents, if possible, to be able to be a help to them in their old age.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was raised in a Christian home, so I have always been exposed to Christianity. I do not have a dramatic salvation experience, but rather was slowly drawn to Christ. I remember many sleepless nights as a child, fearing I was going to die, because I knew I wasn't saved. I remember reading my Bible, but not caring at all about what it said. But by the grace of God, and the working of the Holy Spirit, He changed my desires and affections so I came to love and desire the Word of God and to pray. Even though I do not know the exact moment of my conversion, I can say with the blind man Jesus healed, "One thing I do know, that though I was blind, now I see."
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I believe that the Doctrines of Grace have enriched, secured and deepened my understand of God and His Word.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I do! I just finished reading through the book of John, while also reading the commentary from John MacArthur in the MacArthur Study Bible. I am also working through a sermon series on Romans.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation through Christ, my family, good health
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I appreciate those who can have a deep discussion, but then also laugh so hard it hurts; being able to think deeply but also has a good sense of humor! I admire when someone knows what they believe, but are still humble in their attitude and teachable.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Mr. and Mrs. A, family friends of ours. Mrs. A has passed away, but they had one of the most admirable, special marriages I have ever seen. Mr. A is also a Bible teacher and explains things in an interesting, deep, yet simple way. I have learned so much from him about the Bible!
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I desire to to get married and help a man accomplish his goals in a way he couldn't if he were alone. A Godly guy who wants a teammate - with the goal of serving God together, better than we could on our own. I would like to have children and homeschool them. I think being a wife and mother is a full time job! I also want to help, or be a positive influence on others, with a husband. Whether it be helping elderly people, orphans, or being an influence to teenagers. It may not seem like something that earth shattering, but it just might mean the world to that one person, who you're helping, loving, or influencing.
  • O mnie:
    I volunteer in the office at a Christian, pro-life pregnancy center/women's clinic. It's a great place/ministry! I also clean at the pregnancy center and run errands. I also clean a couple houses. I spend a lot of time cleaning. 😉 I love reading history, specifically about the Civil War, WW2, or anything about the Presidents. When it comes to theology reading, you can't go wrong with A.W Pink, R.C Sproul or John MacArthur. I love just about anything sports related, but the top ones are definitely volleyball, spike-ball, tennis and ping-pong. I run, but that's more of a love/hate relationship. 🙂 I play the piano, and have enjoyed playing at Assisted Living homes. It's been a while since I've done that, but would like to do it again! I love good, clean humor like the kind in The Dick-Van-Dyke Show or The Andy Griffith Show. 🙂 Love the beach and using my paddleboard! Also a big Georgia Tech fan. 🙂
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Pro-life work, sports, history, family
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.