Members

CharlesMills
CharlesMills inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - no children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 9"
  • Build:
    Slight
  • Kolor oczu:
    Leszczyna
  • Kolor włosów:
    Szary
  • College /University:
    SMU
  • Graduation Year:
    1997
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Samozatrudniony
  • Occupation:
    Self
  • Company:
    Self
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Kaukaska
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I can’t relocate
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    18
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    High view of God and high view of Scripture
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes at night
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    They’re not characters lol
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Sometimes
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Later
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation, Bible, parents
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Later
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Later
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Unwanted divorce
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    3 yrs
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Before our birth He planned our days, Laid out our course, ordained our ways The moments of our lives He weaves So all the glory He receives
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Sales previously
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Later
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I want what God wants
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Dallas
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Later
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Later
  • O mnie:
    May 4, 2020

    To whom it may concern,

    It is an honor to speak briefly on behalf of Charles Mills. I have known Charles for approximately 3 years. I have known him in the context of serving as his pastor. In that time, I have come to appreciate Charles as both a parishioner and a friend.

    The sincerest thing I can say about Charles is he is a sincere Christian. He not only professes to be a Christian, he strives daily to honor the Lord through his work and relationship. Compared to other members of our church, Charles lives relatively far away. Regardless of this more than half hour commute, Charles is among our most faithful members. He attends not only our main service on Sunday morning, but is faithful and consistent in his attendance on Sunday evenings and Wednesday evenings. Initially, I thought his commitment level would be low because of the distance he travels. To my joyful surprise the total opposite has proven true. His attendance is not sporadic, rather week after week for the past 3 years Charles has been not only present, but engaged in the life of the church. I am impressed by his thirst for knowledge and greater understanding in all areas of theology and discipleship. We often have meaningful conversations throughout the week about various truths of God’s word as well as the practical applications of those truths. The rest of the congregation has also taken note of his commitment and love for the Lord and others. He is currently serving as a member of our Finance Committee. Without hesitation I and the church trust Charles to help us steward the finances of the church with integrity and transparency.

    Sincerely,

    Dr. Blain R. Craig
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Later
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.