Members

Caroorac512
Caroorac512 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA), Reformed
  • Race:
    Hispanic / Latino
  • Height:
    5' 4"
  • Build:
    Curvy
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    Florida International University
  • Graduation Year:
    2017
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    School Social Worker
  • Company:
    Miami Dade County Public Schools
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    As a typical member of a Colombian family, I was raised family oriented. I am open to relocating.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 19 years old when the Lord rescued me from myself and my walk these days is like a roller coaster. I have days when I delight in who I am in Christ and thankful for Him and other days I question almost everything. (I can explain)
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Knowing that I have been rescued from God's deserving wrath unconditional to anything I could have ever done, has allowed me to experience true joy and thankfulness knowing that I have been accepted and justified. This has given me the assurance and freedom to accept who I am, still a sinner in need of grace and don't need to pretend otherwise. It continually teaches me to view others rightly (as sinners in need of grace JUST like me). It has given me an appreciation for God's word, fellowship with my spiritual family, and the church!
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes I do I am currently reading Ephesians, The Gospel Primer, and Because He Loves Me by Elyze Fitzpatrick.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Paul because of his awareness about his sinfulness and acceptance/richness in Christ , which allowed him to live content and to persevere through persecution (physical and spiritual) and love, encourage, and challenge the body.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes and no, depends on the day and if I am resting in Christ. When I am not, I question God's goodness and sovereignty over the matter and when I am, I am able to thank Him for this season where I get to serve the body and the community.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Fun, childlike adventurous, sweet (hi, im Jessy her friend) Encouraging, dedicated, passionate, and caring. (What's up. This is the sister.)
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Humble, confident, determined, adventurous, and gentle. Kind, loving, patient, adventurous, cooperative.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Andreina, whom the Lord used to introduce me to reformed theology and the doctrines of grace and my sister in Christ Jessy, who has walked closely next to me for the past 3 -4 years, she is a gift from the Lord.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    It was a mutual agreement to end the relationship.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    5 years. The church, my sister in Christ, and my faith...
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    "Bind my wandering heart to Thee......"
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Currently, School Social Work at an alternative school. I work with at-risk youth and their families.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    As a social worker since 2017 As a school social worker since February 2019
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To settle in my own home, continue to travel mainly for the purpose of missions, have a family.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in Colombia I have traveled to Colombia, Cuba, Canada, and various states within the US.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Nope!
  • O mnie:
    I was born in Colombia
    Have been saved since 2012
    & currently enjoying my job as a school social worker at an alternative school
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I highly enjoy spending time with friends and family, baking and making interesting food in the kitchen, and outdoor adventures 🙂
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.