Members

CandaceN
CandaceN inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    African American/Black
  • Height:
    5' 6"
  • Build:
    Curvy
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    Yes
  • Graduation Year:
    2014
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Niepełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Education
  • Company:
    //
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    ----
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am single and would gladly relocate
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    12-13...praise God the Lord is persevering me
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I am a sinner saved by the Grace of God in Christ through faith....I am nothing without Jesus and my future would be doomed without His imputed righteousness on me.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes...1 Corinthians and Tabletalk
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Joseph.... God works all things for our good as in Joseph's life...
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I would like to be married
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Kind, generous, loyal, enthusiastic
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    salvation, health, my current weightloss journey
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I enjoy intelligence, honesty, hardworking, optimism, decisiveness in others
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My friend Susan. She has been like a second mum to me.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I was in my 20s and he didn't want to marry me. It ended amicably.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    13 years....eventially you get on with life.....cling to the sovereignty of God.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Isaiah 41:10
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I have done several things so far...the latest is in higher education.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Have a family of my own if the Lord wills
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Trinidad....travelled to USA, Canada, France, Germany, UK
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Swimming, photography enthusiast, craft
  • O mnie:
    I would love to hear from you
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.