Members

Camschiller

Single

Camschiller inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - no children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    CREC
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 10"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    Central Washington University
  • Graduation Year:
    2014
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Actuary (I do statistical modeling)
  • Company:
    Cambia Health Solutions (Regence health insurance)
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I might not mind a pipe or cigar
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I enjoy doing dinner and playing card games with my family. My younger brother (24 yrs old) is currently living with me in my house. We both became Christian about the same time which has been an amazing blessing as we've sharpened each others faith.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 22. It was right after I graduated from college and started my new job. God made me a completely new person. I am eternally grateful and aim to glorify Christ every day. I read and pray daily and look to bless others as He has blessed me. My life has completely changed and although I've learned to be content as a bachelor, I have a strong desire to find a Godly wife and to start a family.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They have opened my eyes to the power and love of God.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I typically spend 15-30mins reading and praying before I start work. I also reflect with prayer before bed.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Paul, he was an incredible servant of Christ and wrote most of the NT. And he wrote Romans which has been one of my favorite books.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am. I'm perfectly content knowing Christ is all I need for peace and joy, but I'm drawn to the blessings that come from having a godly wife and raising a family to God's glory.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    calm, thoughtful, generous, receptive
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I'm looking for someone who is down-to-earth, caring, light-hearted, is willing to engage in thoughtful conversation, and simply values Christ above all else. I believe in traditional roles of marriage and hope to find a wife that desires motherhood. I'm very introspective and introverted, but I enjoy trying new things with/for loved ones. I invest my time and energy in those closest to me. I workout regularly and value living a healthy lifestyle, but that doesnt mean I don't enjoy a craft beer and a plate the occasional plate of chocolate chip cookies. My Briggs Myers is INTJ.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My brother is my best friend and one of the most God honoring men I know. He has been a great encouragement to my faith. I trust him and highly value his perspectives. Also, R.C. Sproul has been a huge influence on me. His teachings have shaped and guided my journey in the reformed faith. After much study, my theology currently aligns very closely with his.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    As my commitment to Christ gradually increased, my wife withdrew more and more. After multiple acts of unrepentant infidelity, I decided (with Christian council) that divorce was the healthiest choice. I tried to handle the situation with Godly wisdom and after much prayer and reflection I'm at peace with it.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I have been living on my own since January 2019. I moved back to Wenatchee to be with family and to find a reformed church community. My brother has been an incredible pillar of support for me.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Roman's 11:33-36 "Oh the depths of the riches both of the wisdom and knowledge of God! How unreachable are his judgements and unfathomable his ways! ..."
  • O mnie:
    I'm happy to answer any questions about myself or my past. I do not have a paid membership for this site, so feel free to reach me at VIOLATION OF TERMS if your interested in talking.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I enjoy board games, card games, weight lifting, theology studies/conversations, movies, shooting, cooking, hiking, camping, sports, and just spending time with loved ones.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.