Members

BlondeBeard1689
BlondeBeard1689 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Southern Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 10"
  • Build:
    nadwaga
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Light Brown
  • College /University:
    AA from FSCJ
  • Graduation Year:
    2013
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Niepełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Currently I am working in a restaurant.
  • Company:
    Biscuit Company
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A cabin in the woods
  • My view on smoking:
    I might not mind a pipe or cigar
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly, in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I'm close with my family. I'm not opposed to relocating, but would rather not.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I became a Christian when I was four years old. My walk with Christ has good and bad days, but I know that he is faithful.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They helped me past the doubts I had in my salvation. I now know that my salvation is not up to me, and is not kept by me.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Not every day, but when I do I like to use the H.E.A.R. method.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I like David because he was a fighter and poet, I relate to him.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Not exactly. I want to be married to a strong Christian woman, and raise god-fearing children.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Trustworthy, tender-hearted, noble, and forthright.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Jesus, family, and the written word.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I enjoy people that have a good sense of humor, and can hold a conversation serious or otherwise.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    I guess my friend Richard, he helped me learn about the doctrines of grace, and got me to train Kung Fu.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I haven't really ever been in a relationship.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Like stated above, I’ve never really been in a lasting relationship. I’ve been on a few dates, but I’ve never had a steady girlfriend.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Too many to list. I dislike choosing favorites.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Currently I make biscuits at a restaurant.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I want to be a husband/father, write, and perhaps get better at watercolor
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Jacksonville, FL and have traveled little. I went to Quebec in 2019, and saw snow for the first time in my life.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Nope.
  • O mnie:
    I enjoy reading, cooking, and training Kung Fu. For the record the cut on my nose in my profile pic has healed, and the story behind it is nowhere near as cool as I'd like.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I'm interested in a great many things
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.