Members

BlackstoneWasRight
BlackstoneWasRight inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Presbyterian Church (RPCNA)
  • Race:
    Inny
  • Height:
    5' 9"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    Pensacola Christian College
  • Graduation Year:
    Activity Partner
  • Level of education:
    Currently in College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Student
  • Occupation:
    I work as a security guard at my school
  • Company:
    Pensacola Christian College
  • Dochód:
    00-20k
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A cabin in the woods
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I don't know where I live now, but my heart is in the Pacific Northwest. Especially Washington state.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was a young child when I was drawn to Christ. I have continued to grow in the Lord since then. I think I am closer to the Lord than I was last year at this time.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They have given me confidence in my faith.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    When I wake up. I am studying Jeremiah and Mark right now.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    David. I read or sing a Psalm every night and I really appreciate his heart for God's word. The Psalms are a big part of why I'm reformed.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    As content as I am going through the TSA: I'd like to get past them as soon as possible.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Smart Funny Opinionated Classy
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God's word. My family. Emotions.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    A guy who was probably 5 years older then me was a huge influence in a difficult time.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Me deciding no.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Forever pretty much. Prayer, music, crying, not dying.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To nurture justice in American legal systems.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Spokane Washington. I'v been all over the US and to BC
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Sometime. Youtube. Reading. Music. Programing. Baking.
  • O mnie:
    I am a student
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.