Members

Blackbeauty
Blackbeauty inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    African American/Black
  • Height:
    5' 3"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    czarny
  • College /University:
    No
  • Graduation Year:
    2016
  • Level of education:
    Liceum
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Niepełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Child care provider
  • Company:
    Care.com
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I was blessed with parents that fear God. I'm the oldest of nine, we are a normal family (what ever that mean). We all like each other & enjoy each other's company haha. With a desire to do missions we all know that I'm going to relocate.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was about 15 when the Lord saved me. I grow up going to church, I had a head knowledge of God & Christ. The night I got saved the Lord used a dream to help me see my need for a savior. My walk with the Lord has it's ups & downs. I have to remind myself that “He works all things together for our good”!
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I'm going through a Bible plan with some friends. I'm currently in Geniuses & Matthew.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Adventurous Personable Thoughtful Very missions minded!
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My family; I don’t know where I would be or who I would be without my family. My church; I can’t put into words just how blessed I am by my church family & how God has used my church in so many ways to help conform me into the image of Christ. My salvation; I’m so thankful that the Lord chose to save me.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I like people who are honest & humble. Those who have a sense of humor & slow to anger. I’m an outgoing people person, who is loyal & hard working. I don't give up when things are hard, . I like to think the glass is half full.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    The Lord used a family friend of ours to really bless my life & point me to Christ through a lot of hard times.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    “Never be afraid to trust an unknown future to a known God” Corrie Ten Boom
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I’m a nanny right now. I’m hoping to become a Certified Nurse Assistant & work in that field.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I love children & have been caring for them for a long time.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I hope to be a godly wife & mother. I want to serve the Lord with my husband doing missions & I would love to adopt.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Liberia & was adopted in 2007. I have lived in the U.S for almost thirteenth years. I have gone on mission trips to Guatemala & Lebanon.
  • O mnie:
    Hi!
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Reading, sharing the gospel, dancing, hanging out with friends, going on walks, playing games, hiking, baking, photography & drinking coffee.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.