Andrea0125 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 8"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
    Assumption College, San Lorenzo, Makati
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    HR & Service Operations Controller
  • Company:
    Sentrian Pty Ltd
  • Dochód:
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the heart of the city
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I love my family so so so much. I’m very close to them and they are very important to me. If I find my God’s bonus or the man He wills for me and there is a need to relocate, I will be willing to do so.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 18 years old when I accepted Jesus as my personal Lord and Saviour. My walk with Him is not perfect, but my relationship with Him is something I give high regard to.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It makes me believe without a doubt how good a Father He is to His children. It humbles me and makes me feel so grateful for everything despite all my unrighteousness and shortcomings. I pray everyday that He helps me be the kind of person He wants me to be, someone pleasing to Him.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes. I read my Bible and do some reflections. I normally use a devotional but currently I am taking a Ligonier class.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Joseph the Dreamer. I just find his life so touching. It speaks so much on God’s sovereignty and power, at the same time the kind of love He wants us to have towards others. Joseph’s heart towards his brothers is an example of how we ought to love.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes I am. He is really enough for me. I would love to share my life with someone though, if He wills it for me.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Christ-centered Loving Generous Sweet
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My salvation My family My second life
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I enjoy those who share the same faith as mine. Someone God-fearing, humble, funny, organised, disciplined, kind, loving. I am pretty much that 🙂
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Our pastor, Pastor Peter Tanchi. Most of the growth in my Christian faith is because of his teachings
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Difference in faith
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I have been single since 2014. I just continue to live life knowing that I have the Lord, my family and friends, and finding joy in that. There’s still so much to be grateful for and thankful about.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    I love the saying/verse, “Nothing is impossible. “, and “The best is yet to come.”
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I used to be in Human Resources and now I am in an IT company doing Service Operations support.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I’ve been in my current job for 3 years now. Yes, I enjoy it cery much 🙂 it can be cery busy and tiring but I like what I do and enjoy the people I work with
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    My life long goal is really to live anlife pleasing to Him. At the end of my life, I would like to hear Him say, “Well done my good and faithful servant.”
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in the Philippines. I have traveled to several places within the Philippines, and overseas to Australia and Singapore.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I really have simple joys. Some people may even find my life boring. I enjoy baking healthy pastries/desserts, spending time with family and close friends over coffee, and if I had my way - travel to different places.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Nothing I can think of.
  • O mnie:
    I have very simple joys. I am a God-fearing woman. I have a heart for others. I love helping and reaching out to people. Being able to help someone really makes me happy. I enjoy spending time with my family and close friends. I love roadtrips too. Even just driving somewhere and stopping over for a snack or coffee is something that brings me joy, especially when I’m with the people special to me. I am also a kidney transplant patient.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Listening to music
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.