Members

AlanF1785
AlanF1785 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    Leszczyna
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Lone Star College
  • Graduation Year:
    2004
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Valve Technician
  • Company:
    VSI
  • Dochód:
    80-100K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am close to my family, I see them on a regular basis. I love spending time with them when I have time off. My career leaves me open to move anywhere, but at the moment I can’t relocate, mainly because I enjoy working for my company.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    At the age of 17 God opened my eyes to His truth, and my sanctification has been an adventure.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    The Doctrines completely revealed a side of Gods Truth that I had never known. I grew up in a fundamental baptist church and believed the teaching to be truth. It wasn’t until A few years ago that God revealed the Reformed faith to me and now I still am baffled that I followed such heresy.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Every morning before work I give thanks to God and read the Word before leaving. I prefer to spend at least an hr in total prayer. I am currently in Romans, and studying chapter 6
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    My favorite biblical character is the Apostle Paul. I cherish the total conversion that God made in his life and the radical love that he had for the Lord Jesus Christ.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    At the current time I am content because this is what God has for my life. I know that God has seasons for every part of life. I would prefer to be married but this is the season God has for me.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    I’m funny, I don’t like to live life so serious. I find that laughter just makes us feel better. I’m an outgoing man, I love spending time with friends and family I’m hard working, the industry I work in has no room for any less and I take pride in it. Caring. I enjoy the love of family and friends and feel such thankfulness time have them in my life. So I tend to care for other with passion.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    I am most thankful for Gods grace and mercy above all. I’m thankful for sanctification because God knows that some of us need the extra push. I’m thankful for my church family, God has used them to teach me so much.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I am a pretty open person but the one thing I will not budge on is the love for God above all. I enjoy someone that is caring, enjoys going on adventures of any kind, that wants children, that would be ok with my work schedule. I don’t cook that much because of work, so I would love someone that enjoys cooking. I have an artistic mindset, I tinker and find things to do. The museum is one of my favorite places to go.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    i would say that there has been 2 people that God has used to influence me. My friend David and my elder Tom. These two men have shown me what it is to be a real men. The way they love their wives and cherish their children is so awesome. God has used these men to open my eyes to what love looks like.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    My previous relationship ended because God was not at the center of everything. I know that two people must be equally yoked because if not it will not go anywhere
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I have been on my own for more than a year now. I have used this time to ask God to prepare me and shape me to be a man that seeks Him. This time has opened my heart to know what I truly desire. I have just used the time to pray and read Gods Word.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am a Valve Technician. My position is to maintain flow control and automated valves within power and chemical plants.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I have worked in this industry for more than 12 years
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    My goals are to start a loving family.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Houston Tx. I served with the Marine Corps so that plus my career has taken me all over the world.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I don’t always have leisure time so when I do, I make the most of it.
  • O mnie:
    6’, blue/hazel eyes, tattoos, former military served with USMC.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Rock climbing, motorcycles, extreme sports, painting and sketching, museums/exhibits, gym
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.