Members

Adeofavante
Adeofavante inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed, Calvinistic
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    6' 2"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Leszczyna
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Yes
  • Graduation Year:
    2008
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Trainee minister and working for seminary
  • Company:
    Westminster Presbyterian Theological Seminary
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Blessed to be brought up in Christian family. I am living away from family currently. Desire to go as God calls
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    12. Blessed to be in a good church
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Brought stability and increased understanding of God’s grace and mercy
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes. Isaiah and several other
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Too many
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    God is good. Being single brings opportunities and empathy to singles. However I am conscious that my ministry will be very limited without a caring and hospitable wife
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Thoughtful, sincere, passionate, funny (apparently)
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Grace, friends, mentors
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Those who care for others. I get on especially well with those who are bubbly and are not intense
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Tough. God has brought many exceptional Christians into my path, especially older men. There would be about 5 men who I could easily list here
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    She was a Baptist (with a capital B) and I became a Presbyterian whilst courting, unplanned! Looking back we also didn’t quite click. I was thankful she ended it, in hindsight
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    A number of years. Fall upon God’s goodness
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    2 Corinthians 5 v21
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Used to work for a leading Christian Charity in the UK, that focused on public policy. No training for the ministry, whilst developing a fairly new seminary
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Yes. Transition
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Would love to be involved in a church that sends out church planters, has a strong (international) student ministry and youth work. Would like to publish some books. The dream would be to set up a church school All God willing
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in England, raised in Ireland. Blessed to have travelled to most of Europe, Israel, Morocco, and a number of states in America- all great
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Walking, occasional bodyboarding, any sport
  • O mnie:
    Focused on doing what God wants me to do. Would like to help as many as I can
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    As above
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.