Aboyd5824 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 4"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    Baker College, Bob Jones University
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Media Operator and Editor
  • Company:
    Wall Street Productions
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't touch the stuff
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My family has lived in the suburbs of Detroit my entire life. We are very close and have dinners together on a daily basis. We live next to a nice park which has a track built around it so its a great place to exercise. Though I'm very fond of the good friends and church I'm a part of here, I'm open to relocating.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I came to Christ when I was about 7 years old in 1997. I talked with my grandmother one night after church and asked Jesus to save me. I've had my ups and downs in my christian walk, but through God's grace I can grow closer to Him each day.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I'm amazed that even in spite all the sin in my life, God remains faithful and that encourages me to keep pressing on to Godliness.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I usually spend evenings after dinner doing Bible reading. I usually do a chapter in the Old Testament and a chapter in the New Testament each day during the week.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    The most influential biblical character would be King David. Even though he had many failings, he always was able to look to the Lord his God for strength. When I sin, I, like David, know I can go to the Lord my God for strength.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Sometimes I struggle with singleness. But I remind myself that God is in control and I believe he may be preparing to be a good husband and father some day.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    My friends would probably describe me as intellectual, resourceful, creative, and introverted. Intellectual in that I like to focus on technical aspects of things like videos, photos and ads. Probably due to my career in media where being technical is my job lol. Resourceful in that I can find ways to make things happen even when I have little to work with. Creative in that people are impressed by my ability to write imaginative stories for some of my short films and also for creative jokes. lol People would describe me as an Introvert as I do enjoy spending time alone reflecting on things and practicing video editing on my computer. I'm a quiet person which is why I prefer the suburbs as opposed to the downtown cities.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    I'm most thankful for my salvation through faith alone in Jesus Christ the Son of God who died on the cross for my sin and then rose again and defeated my sin so I can have fellowship with Him. I'm also thankful for my family who raised me to value service to Christ and others. I'm thankful for my Godly friends who have helped me to stay on a proper path.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I enjoy someone who, like me, is a quieter type and enjoys doing things together. I like someone who wants to put God first in their lives and wants to know Him more and spread the Gospel. I would like someone who can be there to help me and encourage me in hard times and help me become a more Godly man.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    The most influential person in my life would be my grandmother. She always helped me in valuing the proper things and serving Christ as the most important goal.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    The most important verse in the Bible for me is Proverbs 3:5-6 "Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; 6 in all your ways submit to him, and he will make your paths straight."
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I work as a media operator and editor at a media production company. I often work on inventories or data entry work and act as an editor in video commercials and ad posters.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I have been in media at Wall Street Productions for 2 years now. How much I enjoy it can depend on the type of project we are doing at the time. I enjoy video editing projects the best.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I hope to grow in Godliness throughout my life and become a media professional. I might also be able to use those media skills for Gospel outreach.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in one of the suburbs of Detroit Michigan and have lived here all my life. I have traveled to much of the southeastern parts of the United States including Ohio, Kentucky where some of my other family lives, Tennessee, Georgia, Florida, and North and South Carolina.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I enjoy watching movies and also making movies. I have made several short films as hobbies which is how I got connected to the job place I'm currently working at. I like to go camping with friends and activities like go carting, mini golfing, and even roller coasters like at Cedar Point. I also like to write stories, some of which I have adapted into short films. I also enjoy photography. I take my dog for walks as she likes them.
  • O mnie:
    I am 30 year old male. I am a Baptist and I go to Inter City Baptist Church as I have for my whole life.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I like movies, film making, Star Wars, Star Trek, camping, my dog, writing stories, occasionally playing video games, listening to podcasts and sermons, roller coasters, and photography.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.