Members

Abigail-1517
Abigail-1517 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 4"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Junior undergraduate
  • Graduation Year:
    ---
  • Level of education:
    Currently in College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Student
  • Occupation:
    Student
  • Company:
    Student
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have a strong family life and am close with my parents and four siblings. As a sojourner on earth whose true home is with my Father, I am open to living wherever He calls me.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was a child when I was drawn to Christ and my Christian walk is strong and committed.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    The Doctrines of Grace are outside of me yet at work within me. Whether or not I fully understand them (spoiler alert, I don’t), they form the foundations of my very existence. They transform me by the renewal of my mind.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes; currently in Deuteronomy
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Like Paul, I strive to give thanks in all circumstances. Joyful contentment in abiding with my God and Savior is my purpose in life and in death. While I desire to be married and have children, my will is subject to the Father's.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Patient Intellectual Listener Teacher
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation, the Church (universal, spiritual, eternal), and my family
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Teachers and authors like R.C. Sproul, John Piper, C.S. Lewis, and Tim Keller have helped shape my understanding
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I have never entered a serious dating relationship.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I aspire to teach, learn, write, and care for people's mental health. This year, I am applying to doctorate programs in psychology.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born: Dayton, Ohio Traveled: Nepal, Montreal, Italy, Caribbean, many US States (Florida, Massachusetts, Carolinas, Wyoming, California, Texas, Indiana, Michigan, Kentucky, Connecticut, Maryland, New York)
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Pray, read, exercise, meet friends, paint, sing (worship team)
  • O mnie:
    Just a sinner, saved by grace.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.