Members

1AmyTX
1AmyTX inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Calvinistic, Inny, Reformed
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 3"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Zielony
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • Graduation Year:
    2004
  • Level of education:
    Liceum
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Real Estate/Property Management
  • Company:
    Realty Office
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the heart of the city
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day, AND/OR would gladly accept others
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Relocating could be a possibility.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    The Lord saved me when I was 17 and has been faithful to continue working in my life. I'm thankful for where He's brought me at this point and I desire to walk more closely with Him. Keeping my eyes on Christ and the gospel and maintaining a daily walk is a priority for me.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I came to the doctrines of grace maybe around a year or a couple of years into my walk. It gave me a deeper understanding of God's character and grace.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, I do have a daily devotional time with the Lord. I'm currently reading through Jeremiah and the Psalms.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    This is tough to choose but David would be at the top of the list, along with Peter.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    On one hand, yes, I do feel like it's been good to seek to grow more and more in contentment and to trust the Lord with singleness but on the other hand I do still desire to find someone. This desire also seems good and Biblical.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My salvation. A good church body. Certain friendships.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I'm not super picky about personality. I'm more quiet and laid back. Even though I'm quiet, I have never wanted this to stop me from being able to love and reach out to others.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    I've been influenced by many godly Christians, but I would have to say my pastor has probably impacted me the most. He is a wonderful teacher but his life's example of godliness, integrity and faith has been impactful.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    One of my favorite verses is John 14:15, "If you love Me, you will keep My commandments", because I love the truth that a life of obedience to the Lord flows from a love relationship with Him... if you love Him keeping His commands/obedience will be the natural result.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Real Estate/property management. I work mostly in the rental business.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I've been in real estate for a long time, since it's a family business, and yes, I enjoy it very much! Very thankful for God's provision in my life in this way.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Austin. I've travelled to Mexico, India, UAE, Nepal, the Bahamas and some different places in the States.
  • O mnie:
    I'm not sure what else to add. 🙂 But finding a like-minded partner in life where we would build one another up in the faith and be an encouragement to one another spiritually would be a huge blessing.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.