View Profile

Details

Nickname

slagnan

Gender

Female

Country

United States

State

Nevada

City

Pahrump

Looking for

Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Reformed Baptist

Race

Caucasian

Height

5' 4"

Build

Athletic

Eye Color

Blue

Hair Color

Dark Brown

College /University

None

Graduation Year

2018

Level of education

High School

Employment

Entrepreneur

Occupation

Cottage industry businesses

Company

N/A

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

Any

My ideal place to live

In a small town

My view on smoking

I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers

My view on drinking

I drink occasionally

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

Would like to avoid areas where snow stays on the ground. Also want to avoid areas where my 2nd amendment rights are denied.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

While baptized at 8 years of age, it wasn’t until 14 years of age that I could see the fruit of the Holy Spirit in my life. My walk these days would best be described as strong yet continually growing in the Law/Word of God

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

As part of my homeschooling requirements I had to write a position paper on the Doctrines of Grace which God used to concrete these vital areas of God’s sovereignty in my life.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

Yes, a daily quiet time where I am reading through 2 Corinthians currently.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

It would be a toss up between Ruth and Esther as both demonstrated strong Biblically faithful women

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

Yes, because this is where God has me at the time in my life. But I look forward to the day where I can pour my abilities into my husband’s vision

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

1. Truthful
2. Sassy/spunky
3. Energetic
4. Compassionate

What are three things you are most thankful for?

1. God’s mighty working in my family
2. My doberman, Glock
3. The abundance of blessings from God

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

Someone adventurous yet caring. Honest character yet steady through the emotional challenges from my desire to help others. Someone that is truly listening to what I have to say or share even if he may think it is trivial. Someone that knows his vision for furthering God’s kingdom that I can pour myself into. Someone that enjoys motorcycles, dogs and understands the importance of our 2nd amendment rights.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

My older sister has been the most influential in my life in providing that steady, calm godly wisdom when I need it. She takes time out of her day to talk with me when I need to rant or get an outside opinion.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

“For such a time as this…”
“Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous…”
“I have the need…the need for speed!”
“If you can’t fix it with duct tape then you’re not using enough duct tape.”

What type of work do/did you do?

Preparing to be a wife and mother
Thrive Life consultant
Entrepreneur: dog “pooper scooper”/ errand runner for those that cannot leave their homes
Embroidery business

All of these in the context of the Proverbs 31 woman who’s dominion is the home and home based business

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

For about 1-2 years

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

My highest calling is to be a wife and mother to as many children as God may grant

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

Born: central Texas
Traveled somewhat around the USA only

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

Canyoneering
Motorcycle riding
Dog agility
Firearms training
Reading books
Listening to music

Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?

Theonomic, post milliennial, Calvinistic, credo-baptist.
I am only interested in a serious relationship (no dating). If you would like to get to know me better you will need to talk with my father first.

About Me

I could be described by those that know me as a “firecracker” of energy. I enjoy outdoor adventures and working alongside my family on projects to further God’s kingdom. Not a techie but I enjoy working with my hands.

My Interests

Gearhead (of sorts) such as enjoying motorcycles, fast cars, etc
Canyoneering
Outdoor activities including hiking
All things firearms
Warm climates
Machine embroidery
Crafts
Budding handywoman
Dobermans and dog training

New Report

Close