Members

revini05
revini05 other details
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed
  • Race:
    Mixed
  • Height:
    5' 6"
  • Build:
    Average
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Black
  • College /University:
    Cal state fullerton
  • Graduation Year:
    ---
  • Level of education:
    Currently in College
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    Accountant
  • Company:
    Panasonic
  • Income:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    On the coast
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    As a single person I don’t mind relocating if I met the right person. But for now probably not.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 17 years old when I first became a Christian when my friend shared the gospel with me. Right now I am learning more and more and what it is to serve and really put on the armor of God everyday. The Christian life is a life where you die to yourself daily.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It has helped me have assurance. We are saved by grace through faith. There are times were we need to be reminded that salvation is by grace through faith in Christ.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I’m going through John right now. I try to have quiet time in the morning.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Hmm probably Paul. He was a very selfless man and lived for others. Paul has a lot of joy and I want to be more like him.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes, but I’d like to share life with someone too. Singles is good but it’s nice to have someone to share experiences with.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Kind Genuine Nerdy Loyal
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Family Friends Salvation in Christ
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Gentleness Patience Encouraging
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Probably my old youth pastor Dana. He always took the time to meet with me and take me through books and teach me about manhood.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    My last relationship ended because she wasn’t sure what she wanted. She didn’t want marriage and wanted to be single.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I have been single for almost 9 months. What helped me was to serve and be involved in other people’s lives. Also taking up hobbies helps too.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    I love the office and Michael Scott quotes
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I’m an accountant
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I do enjoy it but I want to move towards finance eventually
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Maryland but now live in California . I haven’t been to many places. Mainly inside the US
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Nope
  • About Me:
    I’m a pretty laid back and down to earth person. I value time and making memories. My love language is words of affirmation
  • My Interests:
    Right now I enjoy running, making friends, eating, and traveling
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.