View Profile

Details

First Name

Meg

Username

Mlm2490

Nickname

mlm2490

Gender

Female

Date of Birth

31 years, 12 months ago

Location

North Houston, Houston, TX, USA

Country

United States

State

Texas

City

Houston

Looking for

Male, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Non-denominational

Race

Caucasian

Height

5' 8"

Build

Curvy

Eye Color

Green

Hair Color

Blonde

College /University

University of Houston Downtown

Graduation Year

2018

Level of education

Bachelors

Employment

Full Time

Occupation

Environmental investigator

Company

City of Houston

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)

African American/Black, Caucasian

My ideal place to live

In the suburbs

My view on smoking

I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers

My view on drinking

I don't like being around those who drink

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

Not open to relocating

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I was 19. I am on fire for God, baptized in the Holy Spirit and wont allow anything to interfere with my relationship with God

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

It has help me realize that I am who I am by God’s grace alone

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

Yes. I am studying God’s promises and learning to improve my love walk.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

Mary-she never doubted what God told her despite what she saw in the natural

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

While I would like to be married, I think it is imperative to be happy with the season you’re in otherwise, you’re never going to really be happy in life.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Loyal

Encouraging

Loving

Friendly

What are three things you are most thankful for?

My new life in Christ

My job

My changed heart

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

Sense of humor is essential. I am very encouraging and loving.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

Of course Jesus but I think my pastors are pretty influential.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

That was a long time ago. Hmmmm I guess bc I asked God if the relationship was from him and he said no and that was the end of it. I haven’t been in a relationship since

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

Not sure how to answer this. I guess I’ve been on my own since I was 18. It’s what I’m used to so I haven’t had to do anything to “get through” it

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

I like to quote friends a lot

What type of work do/did you do?

I am an environmental investigator with the Houston Health Department.

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

I just started not too long ago but so far I love it.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

Yes. I will either go to medical school to be a pediatrician or continue to grow in my current career.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

I was born in Texas but unfortunately have traved too much. I don’t remember any of the traveling my family did when I was little.

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

I enjoy hanging out with my friends from church.

Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?

I think the questions were pretty inclusive

About Me

I am sweet, loving, outgoing and on fire for God. I have been saved for 12 years and have never look back. My walk with God is the most important thing in my life and refuse to allow anything to compromise it

My Interests

Mysteries, helping children, advocate for victims of human trafficking

New Report

Close