View Profile







United State





Looking for

Potential Courtship, A Date with Serious Intentions, Marriage Minded

Marital Status

Single – Never Married

Christian Affiliation

Reformed Baptist




6' 0"



Eye Color


Hair Color

Dark Brown

College /University

George Mason University

Level of education

Currently in College


Part Time


Full-time student and working part-time.


Tractor Supply Company

Seeking Ethnicity (those I am willing to date)


My ideal place to live


My view on smoking

I might not mind a pipe or cigar

My view on drinking

I drink occasionally

On the subject of children

I would like to have children one day

Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?

I have two wonderful parents! I am the youngest of 3 kids. I have a brother and a sister. They both live in Northern Virginia. I am blessed to have them in my life.

How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?

I was drawn to Christ when I was young. I am unsure of when exactly my heart was changed, but I am blessed to say that He has saved me! By the grace of God, my walk is strong and getting stronger. I was sanctified and am continuing to be sanctified by the Lord. I am a very blessed man!

How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?

The doctrines of grace have given me a better understanding of how wicked and undeserving I am of God’s grace. They have helped me have a more intimate relationship with the Lord, knowing that God declared me as one of His elect to be saved through Christ before the foundation of the world. The doctrines of grace have given me a deeper trust in Christ. I no longer trust in myself or put my confidence in myself but in Christ. I have great comfort knowing that God will preserve me to the end.

Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?

I enjoy reading the Bible in the morning after breakfast. Currently, I am in Deuteronomy. Afterward, I spend some time in prayer. Before bed, I read a wisdom book and spend some time praying.

Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?

Paul is my favorite bible character because Paul exemplifies God’s redemptive and transforming power. God glorified Himself by taking someone as wicked as Saul and changing his hardened heart, giving him a new life.

Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?

I am content being single mainly because I have more time to devote to God. However, there are days that I greatly desire to be in a God-honoring relationship.

What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?

Funny, empathetic, honest, and trustworthy

What are three things you are most thankful for?

My salvation,  family, church, and all the other various blessings that we take for granted.

Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?

I enjoy someone who is caring, patient, hardworking, and most importantly God-fearing.

Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?

My brother has been the most influential person in my life. My brother has been there for me in more ways than I can list and helps encourage me in my faith all the time. I can talk to him about anything and it is such a blessing.

What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?

Considering it took place back in Evanjellyville, both of us were not spiritually mature enough for a God-honoring relationship.

How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?

It has been about 3 years and I have not been in another relationship since.

Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?

“He who counts the stars, and calls them by their names is in no danger of forgetting his own children.” – Charles Spurgeon.

What type of work do/did you do?

I am in college right now. I also work part-time at Tractor Supply Company.

How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?

I have been working at TSC for over a year now.  It’s been a good time, for the most part.

Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?

To raise a family that is grounded in Christ.

Where were you born and where have you traveled?

I was born in Fairfax, VA. I honestly haven’t traveled that much in my life. I have been to various States all over the east coast and only have been to the west coast once. I have never left the country, but would love to someday!

How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?

I enjoy going to the gym, fishing, hanging out with friends, hiking, gardening, and reading theological books.

About Me

In case your subscription doesn’t let you see messages you can email me at

New Report