Members

madisonl
madisonl other details
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Marital Status:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Caucasian
  • My Height:
    5' 5"
  • Build:
    Average
  • Eye Color:
    Blue
  • Hair Color:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    Southwest Baptist University
  • Graduation Year:
    2019
  • Level of education:
    Bachelors
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Occupation:
    English Teacher, Student Midwife
  • Company:
    English Language School
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In another country
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    As long as there is significant lostness I'll live anywhere (with some exceptions)/
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    The book of Matthew and praying through the Valley of Vision.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Is it a cop-out to say Jesus?
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Funny, Missional, Adventurous, Smart.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My Family, Salvation, and Sushi
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Gracious, Funny, Evangelistic, willing to get up in the middle of the night when there's a spooky noise.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Could we with ink the ocean fill And were the skies of parchment made Were every stalk on earth a quill And every man a scribe by trade To write the love of God above Would drain the ocean dry Nor could the scroll contain the whole Though stretched from sky to sky
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I teach, but I'm hoping to transition to a full-time midwife in the near future.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Preach the gospel, die, be forgotten. Along the way, I want to raise a family, travel to every continent (3 out of 7 so far!), and get my midwifery license.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in the US but I was a missionary overseas and briefly an exchange student in Germany.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I read, I watch movies, I love hammocking and camping when the weather is nice.
  • About Me:
    I'm a reformed baptist living in Provo Utah so my options are pretty slim!
    I don't want to pay for premium so follow me on instagram @imyagorl
  • My Interests:
    Video production, theology, hammocks.
Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.